"Precious Heart Romances"

4 21
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

"Precious Heart Romances"

- I am a reader and a fan of this Filipino love story written in a pocket book. Before , I almost spend 5hrs reading this pocket book because its really a interesting story behind it. But now technology really works to have have this on our phone and here we have wattpads and other apps where you can read a story. But for me precious heart romances is really the best.

Are you one of those Filipino readers before who cried ,laughed and get emotional everytime your reading this pocket books? Are you of those Filipino who forget the daily household chores because your busy reading this love stories? Or while reading you realized that you are already asleep because you only takes how many hours reading this pocket book.? Well , if you experienced this one I know you are now 20's upto 50 years old hahaha. Why? Because I remember the time ,the first time I saw this book is in my tita's room and also my mother loved reading this before. And the logo at the top the two parrot reminds me of "precious heart romances" from there I secretly grab one and go somewhere that my mom won't see me because I'm just only in my elementary grade 6 to be exact. And still it's rated SPG .

This are only few from my collection when I am on my college level and still have time to read this pocket book. But during those time ABS-CBN already played a afternoon series that entitled "Precious Heart Romances" a story from a book where I read and now they have a real human character. I was so happy because no more books and I super loved watching it and it's super kilig pag nasa tv but not everything happens on the books happened in the story on Tv.

My Lover , My Best Friend

-can you imagine from a lover to a best friend? If this is you can you still manage to be friend after break up? A hurtful break up. But this two person still manage to do that because it takes years to heal each wounds and open a next chapter of their lives. It takes 3days for me to finish this pocketbook and yes more pain,tears and happiness as well. Mixed emotios. And this story opened my mind that there are still possibilities for two lover to be friends.

I also read a story about "Friends Forever" and it was a saddest story for me. A story of a single dad and matured 5years from a girl in the story. It was a loved , A right loved in the wrong time. They both know that they loved each other but the girl choose them to be a good friend .Why? Because she reay can't imagine her self to be a mother that time ,a mother of a one little boy that is not her. Inshort she choose her career that to be with the man she really loved. The question is did she regret everything after 2years? Of not choosing the one she loved over career? The boy has a stable job and own a house and a car and also have a little business. And yes! She regret everything because after a year or 2 she found out that her friend are in a relationship with her lover/friend. And that's the time she will confess her own feeling and decisions to a boy she loved but fate is not for them. The boy is happy in a relationship with another girl.

It was really a saddest story but yes it's just only a fictional stories ,not in a reality but we don't know if the writer is in that situation or just an imagination. I salute to all the writers of Precious Heart ,most of their stories are good and people reading the story are attached and get emotional. That's the only way you can say that they are a good writters.

And yes ! Time to time people upgraded , technology makes way for us to be more comfortable and make it easier to read . Nowadays there are many applications where you can read story or a novel and it's up to you to choose what application you like.

  • Wattpad

  • Dreame

  • Globook

  • Go novel

This are the application that I installed before but now I stopped it because of the radiation of the cellphone on my eyes. But if I choose gadgets over the pocket book itself I would still rather choose pocket books. It can't harm my eyes. And still time management is needed . How about you? What are the stories you can't forget abouth "Precious Heart Romances".

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments

Na addict din ako sa kakabasa ng ganyang pocket book. Pinaka favorite author ko ay si Martha Cecilia... Yung kikiligin ka, tatawa tapos iiyak. Ang ganda magbasa ng mga ganyan noon... Ngayon sa Wattpad at Dreame/Yugto nalang ako nagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Po sa upvote .Uu nga eh pero iba talaga pag pocket book eh ,tupi-in mo lang Ang page kung nasaan kana at bilis Lang balikan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, ngayon sa mga mobile Apps minsan nahihirapan ako maghanap kong saan ako last nagbasa..welcome...Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago