Mukbang; Top 4 video creator on my list

4 34
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Cooking, Food

When we sa mukbang we easily think it's about more foods on the plate. A person who eat too much food in a short period of time. Yes I also loved food and everytime my eyes watching their videos online all I can say is "SANA ALL" and think that I can do that too. But when I realized when I just ordered 1 bucket of chickenjoy and I will try to eat 8pcs of chicken joy but unluckily 2pcs chickenjoy is so enough for my stomach hahaha.

I really wonder how they do it. I am just so amazed watching them happy and enjoy eating the food well, many foods. Some says it's just a trick that some of them just edited it. Mukbang starts most especially in Chinese country which we all know how they really loved eating foods like meat, processed foods. But how is that many of them are still tiny compared to the Filipino people they easily become big and bigger after eating 3-4 times a day haha. This questions already answered she I stayed almost 9 months in Taiwan and my employer really really loved eating most especially pork meat. But for now I just want to share to you my most viewed video creator who loved eating and doing MUKBANG.

YUMMY HAMZY MUKBANG

A video creator and a mukbangers who has a lot of followers online and a person who also loved cooking food. Hamzy has a 6.9Million Followers on facebook and she has a video actually this video reached almost 139, 000, 000 views online. Youtube is not included. Hamzy is from Korea and she just making videos every week which I always support.

  • 6.9 Followers (facebook)

  • Nov. 10 video reached 139 Million Views

  • Korean

  • Video creator

YUMMY BOK

Yeah I forgot to follow hahaha. Yummy Book I also a korean girl who also fling videos but everytime I saw her videos sometimes I tried to skip it beacause I like how she eat and how she really enjoy eating and the sounds of her mouth is really tempting and I fell hunger for that.

  • 379, 000 followers (facebook)

  • Korean

BISAYA STUDIO

A Filipino couple who has a big space on their tummy also loved eating filipino dishes. Has a 852, 000 followers for now and counting and ofcourse from Cardova Philippines a bisaya language. The also have a video already reached 8, 000, 000 views online because of the "lechon" . Sarap/delicious food in the Philippines.

  • 852, 000, 000 followers (facebook)

  • reached 8, 000, 000 views

  • Video creator

  • From

Because of them my husband also planning to make a video like them but I already said NO. I can only eat 2 chicken joy and that's enough for my tummy haha.

And this is my recent video creator I support by watching their vlogs every time he posted it online. What I like here is that they showed us the different part of mukbang , yes they are eating foods a lot but the 2 old people which is his grandparents can't eat to much. For some complication on their age , but Wander Z wanted to share to his grand parents the food they never eat before even its just a bit of slice what's important is at their age the are still able to taste the different kind of food that they don't have in the past. Wander Z reached 141, 415 likes on facebook and still counting a Filipino citizen who is also a US citizen who are now staying their for good with his family.

  • 141, 415 followers(facebook)

  • Video creator

  • Mukbangers

  • Filipino

Imagine? All this food in your stomach after doing a video? Owww maybe once a day food is enough for me haha. Food is a blessing and also sacred so eat as much as you can and just be sure no one will put into trash. People like them knows how will this habit affect in our body and hoping that after eating heavy meals the dont forget to drink a Tea or a lemon and ginger to help our digestive system digest the food in the nest day.

Are you one of them? Or are you a supporter like me who always watching Mukbang videos at night haha.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

Take care !

3
$ 6.14
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Cooking, Food

Comments

Nice meeting you although I am not familiar with this but it good to know about the top video creator on your list , I really felt in love with Mukbang seeing the food she is eating made me hungry . Nice meeting you once again hoping for us to be friends out here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi same to you...and thank you for reading it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really in favor of Mukbang madam. It's motivating the viewers to eat too much eh and that's gluttony. Eating too much will only intoxicate our bodies. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit ako per malingaw jod ko ug tan.aw madam uyy ..gitry bitaw naku haha sus 2 chicken joy lang hasta ng busuga jod hahaha ..taman ra Jod ko sa tan.aw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago