Less talk less problem so manage your mouth

2 23
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

God gave us mouth to talk but sometimes we failed to used it in bad ways and it leads us into trouble. Or worst it cause a big pain in someone because you didn't managed it well.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

Hello dear friends I am so blessed and thankful for my four sponsors who always support me and also if I have enough time I also give in return. And it's because of y mouth I was able to read their articles and I am blessed with that. Not everyone has a mouth to talked clearly because there are some who are unlucky to have voice.

In reality we have a three types of person who are born with the ability to talk more ,not so talkative and a person with shy personality who less used his/her mouth to talked.

  • Shy person

  • Able to speak but in time

  • Talkative

Shy person

For me this is the kind of person who are just contented to smile and answer with yes or no. I remembered way back highschool I had one classmate who barely used his mouth to talked aside from a teacher who will asked saome random question. And I tried to find out what kind of person is he. I asked some questions ,talked to him but all I received is a genuine smile and a yes or no. And this person is a shy person, and all I can say he has a personality that care about the surroundings but mostly he just keep quiet and just open his mouth if needed, most especially in class time.

Able to talked but in time

This kind of person is a person who can talked ofcourse but used his mouth to make compliment ,reasons,answers in a good way .Able to talked and just talked in time and right timing. Able to answers your question and have a little support system . Able to give advices for what he/she fell is better ,in short this person is a straight forward person and prefer to say what's really inside and what's really happening.

And yes I have a friends like this person and this kind of person I truly trusted. She hear me out ,any problems I have ,secrets or heartbreaks or even chismis she really listen and after she listened she will give advices ,comfort and never tolerate what is wrong is wrong. Straight forward and trust worthy person

Talkative

This person is really prone to problems and in trouble. A person we called "MARITES" in the Philippines because of her/his mouth. He/she opened her mouth most of the time like there is no tomorrow. A type of person you will think of your trust her or not ,a type of person which leads sometimes to misunderstanding. I am not saying that talkative person is bad because there are some person who are just talkative by sharing what is happening ,what are the things she/he knows ,story telling but not a typical wrecker .

But all we know is all talkative person is also a person who felt alone in their own comfort zone/home. Who tend to just talk and talk because this is the way to relieved him/her to something.

And indeed ,our mouth is the root of all .You can harm a person by using your mouth in a wrong way and also you can feel the love and comfort by a mouth of a person who speaks good to you or someone. Words is powerful and it came out from our mouth so used our mouth in a good way so that it will not lead us to trouble.

In this article I would say I learn that less talked less problem but if needed Don't hesitate to used your mouth if you know what is really right. But if you think the conversation is not good for others maybe less talked and managed your mouth for the sake of you and for the person feelings too.

5
$ 1.92
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
$ 0.01 from @Vika09
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

Comments

Ika nga nila sis less talk less mistake. Kaya pag hindi maganda ang sasabihin, manahimik na lang tayo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, less talk less problem, pero minsan need din talaga natin mangatuwiran, Lalo na if feel natin na tama Tayo, we should need to be responsible lang sa bawat salita. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago