Last Night was failure: Color Game

21 207
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Last night was failure. Are you familiar with the game "Color game"? Arenyou a fan or addict to this game?And it's now also online , you can play using your Gcash wallet to bet how much do you want to loose or win. But last night my partner ask me if we could go there a " PERYAHAN or PERYA" . Here in Legian they have their own place where rides and other money games are.

And i said yes but before leaving the house I only gave him $2 or 100 pesos and that's the limit for a game . Win or loose I don't care , because this is just his first time inviting me to play that game and I know that we are not lucky to this kind of game. $2 is enough and I don't want to add more "sayang pera". I just allowede him to play this just now he just wanted to enjoy because were leaving few days from now.

When we arrived at the PERYAHAN i first took photos in different kind of rides and I really missed my childhood before. I remember how I shouted in the ferris wheel when we reach the top and slowly going down. And also I really hate riding a " OCTUPUS" because I thought it was my last day on earth. My bestfriend want me to try that ride because that's our fiest time when were in college and "sinusumpa ko ng araw na yun na last na talaga yun at ayoko na" hahaha. Memories bring back and i really missed that feeling. Enjoying the night with the rides sorrounds you.

Rides are not fully operated that's why only few are coming that night. Di pa sila pinasakay kasi sila palang malulugi din ang rides na sasakyan nila hahaha. I am just enjoying roaming around and my husband is already watching the "Color Game" thinking what color is the best and hoping his luck and I didn't disturb him I am just watching him .

His first Game was a failure and that moment playing the second round he asked what color i liked and I said I don't want to choose it's your game "ayokong masisi pag mali noh"! Instead of watching him I just go around again and taking photos around. Other games are not yet started because only few people are inside the PERYA , as I remember it's only 7pm and ofcourse people are just having their dinner at home.

I stayed here for couple of minutes. This games is about choosing what cards do you liked , " hula-hula " lang din same sa color game. Before, my highschool days everytime there's a fiesta or festival in our province I try to played this and luckly I won around $7-$8 that time and because I am more practical and "wais" after winning I just go and treat my cousin to ride ferris wheel and 2 other rides . Because that time it only cost 20 per rides and I still have enough money I won and I gome with shakes in the right hand and chicharon in the other hand for my sister and brother, because they are not allowed to go there since they are just elementary.

And the moment I came back my husband smile and making his way towards me and said "mhie , i lost the game and i lost $2 hahaha" I just laugh at him and said " and now are you okey?Did you enjoy your game?" he just laugh.

And because he is also a Marites/Maritos haha he whisper that, the guy who has a helmet already won almost $20 because he bet $7.50 in one color and his so lucky because his bet multiply by 3 "kasi sa tatlo blocks isang color lang ang lumabas" . Playing games like this is only for risk takers and not for us.

Closing thoughts

Game that includes money is only for those who are willing to loose their money . It's just a luck that matters in this games. If your lucky that day so you will be happy and I am not counting this is a blessing. I really hate easy money , that's why I don't allowed my partner to played this more often because this kind of games are already in mobile phones.

Don't sacrifice your allowance or savings just to play this games . It's not a good idea after all.

At the End he failed !

This are the rides I already experienced!

  • Ferris Wheel

  • Octupos

  • Vikings

  • Carosel

  • Duck(pato-pato) hahaha

  • Seahorse

PERYA is a part of my childhood and I know also your's that's why I allowed my kids to ride it. They will enjoyed and they have a story to tell when they become old. Childhood is a very best story we could share to our child or grand son's or daughter soon.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 4.34
$ 4.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments

Kakamiss! I remember my late lolo when I think of perya. huhu Binibigyan niya ko lage ng barya na kinukupit niya sa lagayan ng lola ko nung may karenderya pa siya. Lage ko din nilalaro yang color game at yung roleta ng mga manok hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah oh haha na remember ko din yung roleta ng manok nakakamiss ah..Ngayon kasi sa online pwede nang magawa eh pero iba padin ang nakasanayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy naman sya yun ang mahalaga pero sayang pa rin 100 ha, hahaha. Pero yong mamang naka helmet ang lucky. Or di kaya yun ay kasabwat lang din? Chorrr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha gusto ko nga sabihin sayang pa ng $2 ah pang dalawang article na sana yun pag pinalad ni green robot haha..Hindi siguro sis kasi halos kasabay lang namin umuwi ung naka helmet eh..Ngiting tagumpay pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced also those you have mentioned. I never forgot when we rode a viking. One of my companions got high blood after the ride. It's really amazing and yet exciting moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my he/she got a bad experience riding the vikings huh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, but we never ride again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga pumunta sa perya ate tsaka Yung darts at yung tapon tapon barya ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga ang mas namiss ko yung sa piso2x na barya ..tanchahan talaga eh panu mapapasok sa maliit na box haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really miss perya, I remember before that everytime there a Fiesta in our barangay anf neighboring places peryahan is always there to complete the evening. Before I only have 5 to 10 pesos to bet and I always choose the game which you gonna choose where's the dice and I always won on that. I hope I can experience Fiesta again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakamiss noh?Ngayon kasi dahil sa pandemic di na gaano ganun ka dami ang perya eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the game na magtatapon ng barya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron din dun kagabi kaso wala pang tao dun nga sana ako maglalaro kasi marami akong barya na piso2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yung paborito ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Ferris wheel graveh yung experience ko dati, kaya ayoko ng maulit talaga, hahaha, nakakadala talaga mag ride ng ganyan, huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nung kabataan okey pa naman sis , nakaka enjoy pa sa part ko. Pero ngayon naku ayaw na ayaw na talaga ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po yan sis, dati cguro sa bata pah tayo, ahehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na encounter ko na din yang color game sis nung bata ako. Nag try ako sis. Hehe nakaka enjoy lang. Nakakamiss pumunta ng peryahan mostly sa province namin during fiestas. Yung mga rides talaga. Haha yung ferris wheel parang yung tiyan mo mag bloated pag tataas na. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka addict sa huli sa color game lalo nat nagstart kang manalo.naku ending pusta mo lahat haha... Pero ngayon na medyo may edad na di ko na kaya sa ferris wheel masusuka na talaga ako sis haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betting has to do with staking what you can afford to lose, you could have given him color and he might be lucky with it.

Regardless of the loss, I believe you had a great time capturing beautiful moments at the center.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i gave him color i liked stil he failed haha. Yes ! I enjoyed capturing photos inside and it feels so hapy to remember those memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago