Dairies #1 Treatment

2 21
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Hey ! It's 3:30pm and the weather is so hot and electricfan can satisfy my current situation today . Plus a chat message from our agency about my medical that need treatment. Well this is our 2nd time doing medical because our medical expired already, the validity is only good for 3months. Because we didn't go in 3months we need to do it again at the last time before going abroad.

We stayed here in Manila for almost 4months already because my husband and I are applying as a couple abroad. Since there is no face to face classes now, we took the oppurtunity to back again to save money and pay our dept that cause us of pandemic last 2years already. It's hard but we don't have a choice but to leave our 2 boys to his grandfather and grandmother. This is the least we can do for now and hoping after 2years face to face classes will resume and by that time we are now in our home.

I am busy scanning my read.cash and noise.cash account when my messenger chat pop up and there my agency leave a message that i need to have a treatement because of UTI(Urinary track Inficection) and I need to go to agency and clinic as well on monday. And since we are living now at Imus, Cavite I need to ask some money to my mother for my fare and foods. We are from Mindanao and my husband has no work here and it's really so hard for our daily needs here. Agency told us that we can go back faster but here we are now patiently waiting for almost 4months now. Paasa . And praying and hoping that this end of this month we can go because it's really depressing for our situation.

And I am so affected because it says that I have a severe UTI already. I drink a lot of water and i don't eat junkfoods and I even more drink tea every morning and night. I really can't believed it. But i don't have a choice and follow the rules and wait. I rant to my husband for this and he just make me calm , he said it's just a urine far from the heart hahaha. Yeah ! Right .And ask me how would I react if it's something serious. I am not really a healthy living people , just in a middle I think but even before I don't go to hospital to have some test or what coz I have fears that maybe I have a serious illness. From the word "severe" I begin to think well overthink things . What if there is something wrong in my kidney and it will come out in surprise. What if I am the one who inherit the family illness. Which is the kidney problems , stones etc related to kidney.

After receiving this message today I now starting to act wired. I drink almost 3 liters of water and I know many liters will be in my body to today until Monday. Maybe it's not serious one but it's better to make a steps to avoid this in the future.

By the way thank you for this group I am able to write down my daily dairies. Like what I been doing way back elementary and highschool .

Good afternoon !

1
$ 2.23
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments

I think using fluids is beneficial!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's what I did now ..Water theraphy

$ 0.00
2 years ago