Busy Day: Cleaning and sending kids to School

3 30
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

How are you today? Is your day a productive day or just a lazy day because you don't have to worry about what you eat, who will pay this bills ,who will buy foods etc. As a day pass by and being here in a foreign land I grow up and told myself I need to work not only for me but for the future of my kids. And yes my day now and tomorrow will be productive as ever because tomorrow is the start to send kids the school and pick them up after and it goes like that every Sunday to Thursday. And it will not last only that because if they want to go out they will and we need to send them to other places they want to go. After that I need to work at home for some household stuff and do laundry.

Tomorrow morning this is the routine of our /my adventure to make my day so productive as ever !

7am Send kids to School

At 6:30am I need to wake up and get dress (our uniform ay Yaya) and drink coffee and wait for the kids to go down and send the to school. Our travel time back and forth is 45minutes and I wanted to show you our way to their school.

We used to use this way because it's not so traffic here and there is a park over there where some people visits because beside is the sea. And we wanted to stay there if we have holidays.

Here ! It's good to spend hour here during night, they say it's more beautiful here at night and there are many food trucks selling different snacks.

9am Clean the 2nd floor

After we send kids to school we go back and coo for our breakfast and at 9am I need to clean the 2nd floor which is my area and after that I need to check the two kids room which is my "alaga" and I will clean their room after I clean the living room.

"So kalat right? Ganyan ang alaga Kong babae sobrang kalat Kasi NGA dalaga na at marami Ng ka ek-ekan sa sarili"

11am Comfort Room

At 11am to 12:30pm I need to clean the three c.r in the second floor because we need to fetch kids at 2pm so we need to eat first our lunch before travelling. And I need to finish cleaning here ,coz the kids will sleep again if they came from school.

3pm LAUNDRY

At 3pm I need to laundry everything so that at night I will iron the clothes I wash but not totally all as long as I can still able to work. I do laundry for 2hours because the white shirt is wash by hands to make it clean but only few white t-shirts a day I think maybe 5-7pcs only .

6pm Prepare dinner

Here I am the one who cooked Filipino food because our boss has their own cook who will cook for them so we can cook for ourselves. And after eating around 7:30 I go in the Laundry and iron some clothes and when the clock is 9pm or 9:30pm I go to bed and rest.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

So that was my day everyday .For 23months left that was my routine and I will used to it. This is our job so we need to be productive everyday and we don't need to be lazy .

Love your work because after all it gives you money to feed your family and support you while you are living in this earth .

6
$ 2.05
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

Comments

You really had a busy and truly a productive day sis. Luckily your with your husband, for sure things are just easy as he is with you. Hopefully I can also have an employer like that, where my partner and I can work together in one house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mom is the tedious and hardest job in the world. It is a job that is very fulfilling. Caps off to all mom's out there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

every mom do that task and I know how much sacrifice each mom do for their kids and family happiness. respect and love for each mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago