A blessing Happy 9th birthday

0 6
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

I never dream to have a kid or become a mom at the early age. I didn't expect for you to come in my life. You are God's first blessings to me and to your Papa ,during my pregnancy and my first time pregnancy is very difficult. My 1st and 2nd trimester is the worst ever where my life become upside down. Your Papa and I always argue with things that is nonsense and I know that I just want to cry and argue things that lead us to break up. Yes we decide to break because of my unexplained attitude. He can't go home to my boarding house before without war haha. And if he go without telling me another war and he go inside the room another war haha.

He want to break up with me that day in my 4th month pregnancy because he can't take me anymore haha and I said okey sure but we both crying. And he said he loved me so much but he can't take me anymore. And then the next day our Land lady talk to him and tell me about my condition that he needs to be more patient and understanding. Na "naglilihi nadaw ako sa kanya" Hindi ako pili sa pagkain noon at walang morning sickness pero siya Ang kawawa kasi noong 2nd-6months ko siya pala Ang nalilihian ko. And because we are both first time we don't know what's going on that time. Until he sad sorry to me after having time talking to my Land lady. And after that of course still we have right but we know and I know how to control my emotions.

And here you are ,the moment you went out to my womb. You are so handsome baby boy and a clean one. Your Lola and tita is also there to check on you good thing I deliver normal. Your so cute handsome. And now your 9years old how time flies so fast my big boy.

And this one is your 7th birthday and that was months ago before we arrived in the Philippines and your Papa is 3yrs absent before and me 2 birthday of you that I am not in your side. You looks so happy here my big man. It was just a plain merienda because your busy swimming in the inflatable pool with your friends.

Your now 8th yrs old and this photo and we celebrate it with friends and family and it was dinner time we don't have lechon but we have foods of course haha. And your tita bake you a cake with some the cars pictures at the top since it was your favorite before.

And now that you are 9years old kuya God know how happy I am that you are my first born ,you now know how to handle you brother and you doing great as a kuya. Mama is so happy that you came into my life.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments