10th Year Wedding Anniversary nniversary

6 23
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

A relationship that last long is like a diamond in the sky. A relationship with my husband are getting stronger and stronger by the years. Trials and problems are not easy to face but we choose to face it together and overcome it together.

A secret letter for my husband

Happy 10th years of marriage my dear husband. I just wanted to say how happy and blessed I am that God gave me you. That he prepared someone like you will come in my life. A person who choose to handle me and my moods , a person who will correct me if I'm wrong but still I will be the one to get mad because he is right hahaha and the ending is I am right. /Oh sinong relate Jan? Yes! You are perfect to me ,my grand father said to me before the wedding that if that person really know how to handle you that person is for you . And I know it's only you. Thank you for not giving up on me even though I'm so "masungit,selosa, and sometimes self centered person" but at the end you will tell me what have I done and make me realized that sometimes I did wrong and sometimes good. I've become so matured with the years we are together , I've become brave because there is someone like you who will uplift me when I was weak. You encourage me more and more for me to make myself more confidence.Thank you for loving me unconditionally and for giving me 2 son's whom I always cherished and loved with all my heart. Thank you for working so hard also for our family and most especially for the future of our kids. I love you so much and no one can separate us even death.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

A simple celebration because we are far from home now so we spend it together but after 2 years we will celebrate this Anniversary with our 2 son's and we plan to celebrate it at the beach. And I can't wait to make it happen.

Sobrang saya Kasi libre lahat Kasi NASA ref Ng amo namin at Wala silang pakialam kahit ano pa Ang lulutuin haha.

Again I just want to say thank you Lord for all the years and counting years we share. Thank you for all the blessings and loved you showered us.

My prayer

Lord I want to thank you for everything. For also not giving up on us even though sometimes we failed to call your name if there's a problem or trials that come in our marriage but still you help us to get through it. My prayer is that keep my family's safe and good health for us as well. Give us more strength and give us more knowledge and wisdom. Grant all our hardship and I surrender to you everything in our life.

5
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 10th year wedding anniversary sa inyong duha ni hubby nimo sis. God bless you both and keep strong lang mong duha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat kaau sissy...Grabe najod baking busyha run ky patapos na Ramadan 3days nalang jod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon Ana jud na sis. Sige lang pag mahuman ang Ramadan medyo maluwag-luwag na imo schedule dayon.. Way Sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10th wedding anniversary sis. Ang sarap ng food. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy 10th year wedding anniversary sa inyo sis ng hubby mo. 🎉 Wishing you all the best sis. Swerte niyo sa isa't isa sis and I'm really happy. Sobrang tagal niyo na sis. Take care kayo diyan palagi ng hubby mo sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago