Entertainment Reviews

8 22
Avatar for curlypopp
3 years ago

Hi readcash friends! How are you guys keeping up in this quarantine? Well, some of us are making our way out of boredom by watching movies, netflix series, etc.

There are a lot of great ones waiting to be watched by you guys! And I am here to give you reviews about the ones I already watched strictly without spoilers for you to make the best out of watching!

My reviews will contain concepts that I loved and stood out off the movie/series.

If you are interested in reading them,

please like and comment on this article and also subscribe for my upcoming reviews! (you guys can also suggest some for me to watch)

Anywyas, have a good day and keep safe everyone!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of curlypopp
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Subscribe done. Please subscribe back to my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Subscribe done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'Lost in Space' talagaa tas 'The 100 ' 🤧❤️❤️. I've been loving Sci-Fi these days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Liked & subscribed you Check my new article & sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago