What's wrong with y'all?

10 24
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

It's been a while since I felt this pain.

I want to know the reason behind but something's telling me it might be you, all of my life. Waitt what?? What's wrong with you self?

Okay sorry corny 🙄 Di ako joker hngg

Seriously, there's something going on with my body from the past few days. First, I can't open my jaw freely. Whenever I open it wider when I eat, it's painful 😣 It's fine when I talk but you know, it's different when you eat (or baka ako lang hahah). It's even hard to yawn 🥱. I already told it to my mom and she said don't open it super wide, my sister even told me it may lock if I opened it wide. I'm not sure if she's serious or she's making fun of me huhu. So whenever I eat I just open my mouth small (huh?), I look like a prim and proper princess, rich girl, or whatever when I eat huhu

Gif via Google

And I am not this kind of girl am more like:

That's why I find it weird to eat hngg. I don't want to look it up on the internet because I know there are a lot scary stuff that will appear. Yah know stuffs like having one symptoms and you feel like you have it all then you'll overthink and misdiagnosed yourself haha (feeling mo doctor ka??). So yeah am not actually worrying about it, maybe just some muscle probs but I just can't enjoy mah food sadt

What's wrong with my jaw??

>>>

Another is my hand. Well, if you're my old rc or nc friends maybe you already know that I have a sensitive skin and have a lot of skin allergies. One of it is in dishwashing and detergent soap. My hands are rough not because I am industrious but because this soap make my hands get wounds and my skin peel off and yeah rough hands. However, it's not the usual that I have this big and small I dunno what to call this but it's like some circles rough skin and when I press it it's a bit painful as well. I can't touch or grip an object hard (given that it's my right hand and am a right handed earthling) because it really hurts (ang magmahal ng ganito kung sino pang pinili mo di makuha ng buo 👉😔👈).

At some point I can understand why my hands get worse than before. Imagine being the dishwasher in a family of seven (sometimes 10 when my sister and her fam visits) three times every single day. The dishes, kitchen wares, cooking wares. Everything.

I'm not complaining, my body is.

I'm not making a big deal out of it, it's just that it's getting in my way of living and being productive.

I'm still thankful tho that I can encode using my fingers even it's a bit odd, because it doesn't hurt when I slightly hit the keyboard, it just feels weird.

Thanks for reading this article about how messed up I am haha

With love and curiousity

curiouscat, Charlotte

5
$ 4.23
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

Luhhh. Kakaselpon mo yan sis ahaha. Pero na experience ko na yan hindi lang malala. E exercise mo lang tapos kain mg kain din massage the masakit na area.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeee po itry ko thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inom ka ng madaming water.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opooo I'm trying to have at least 2 bottles every day, before kasi w glasses lang haha eh ngayon inuubos ko yung nasa tumbler ko hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nakaugnay din Kasi sa heart natin Yan. Basta parang nabasa ko sya before hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Jaw lock ata tawag jan sis. I experienced that a lot lately. It usually lasts for two weeks or more. Masakit talaga yan lalo na pag pinipilit mong inganga yung bibig mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, so my sister not actually kidding when she told me it's jaw lock. Thanks! I'll just tiis tiis muna huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiis tiis muna, mawawala din yan sis and youre welcome! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy don't take too many pain killers, are you taking something related t that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not really, ayoko rin kasi mag rely too much from meds

$ 0.00
2 years ago