What comes after Coffee?

7 23
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Coffee is like an essential thing to my life. It helps me become alive, productive, or just feel the comfort while I sip the cold or hot brews. There are a lot of studies that tea is healthier. I know this fact for a long time but I still prefer coffee. Just take it in moderation and it will not give me problems.

I am a certified coffee lover ☕ 🖤

I usually drink coffee in the morning. I love to drink coffee before or after taking solid food-but not drinking and eating at the same time. I dunno but it feels like I didn't enjoy it or am not satisfied if I drink coffee while I eat something. I end up drinking two cups hahah. I also drink coffee in the afternoon especially whenever I feel drained.

What comes after coffee?

Poop 💩

Yup! Am not kidding hahha every morning I usually (not all the time tho) take a dump after I enjoyed my coffee. And it's normal 😌

Coffee makes you poop during the day because it affects your digestive system so quickly. When you drink a cup of coffee, it stimulates your body to release the hormones gastrin and cholecystokinin. Both gastrin and cholecystokinin trigger the gastrocolic reflex, which stimulates your body to make a bowel movement.

See? It's normal that after coffee you'll feel the calling of the comfort room. But, it's not all about the dump haha, After coffee, I feel the comfort and also become recharged.

Thanks coffee for making my everyday worth spending!

Are u a coffee lover too?


curiouscat, Charlotte

6
$ 5.79
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Arte-macarre
+ 1

Comments

Coffee lover din sana ako if di lang sakitin ang sikmura ko ee 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sa maasim sumasakit sikmura. Try mooo yung ano lang ikaw mismo matimpla lakas kasi acid pag yung 3in1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3in1 lang meron Chachan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even i drink chocolate drink,i do still love coffee.a cup of coffe makes may day complete and enegetic all day hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Same with me too 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even after drinking milk or milo, I would still dump. Yes. I love coffee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it's just coffee for me if other drinks it's not like that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago