Weekends ft $3.18 earned from Attapoll

12 39
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Oct 22 | 12:20 pm

Currently, I am here in the bus going to our church building. We're still waiting for more passengers and I guess the bus will depart by 12:40 noon. As I wait, I eat this my comfort travel food. Awhile ago, there's a cute kid sitting in front of me with her mom. She keeps on peaking on me and then she giggles haha so cute. I played along, the usual peak a boo and she really loves it. Tho her mom scold her a little because she's getting really playful.

Nova baka naman πŸ˜…

I want to eat something salty but not too much whenever I will travel and Nova did a really great job in relaxing my motion sickness.

--

Oct 23, 2022 | 6pm

Supposedly, I am already at home. How've I decided to extend my stay here in ny brethren's house so we can spend more tine together and talk about our christian life. Her sister cooked the spaghetti 🍝 that I bought for them and it's so delicious.

Sorry for the blur image, I am really hungry hahah

3am

Gosh it's already 3am now haha I help my sister in Christ with her case study and we finished doing it by 2:48am. I am now preparing to sleep and go home tomorrow

---

Oct 24, 2022 | 12:25pm

Happy Monday!

I thought I will wash clothes today but I decided not to because I am a bit tired from the travel. It's a hot monday today tho, good for hanging clothes. I am a bit sleepy but I have to buy something from the birthday and sweet store and at the same time get my friend's review materials from her house because she lend me hers. She already told me to come by 2pm

I am really sleepy right now I think I should take a nap.

Oh wait!

Before I forget, I would like to share that I already cashed out my β‚±150 from Attapoll earnings. It's a survey app and β‚±150 is the minimum cash out. I first decided to save it a d transfer if I reached β‚±500 but I want to try if it's legit first hehe.

Interact with y'all later πŸ’›πŸ˜Š

6
$ 0.47
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kolus290
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Dami palang survey earnings sis nuh. Parang ikatlo natong Attapol na na encounter ko. Ang sarap naman ng Spaghetti sis. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nga po haha kaso ang hirap kumita dun sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Pano yan? Sarah ng spaghetti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Survey app po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your cashout! This attapoll, is PayPal their only means of payment? I'd like to try if it's available for all Countries but my challenge is PayPal, my country is kinda restricted from PayPal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee they only pay via PayPal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang months bago makaminimum sis?yung premise kasi medyo matagal, 4 month's ataπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende sayo ako kasi matagal kasi di ko naman naaasikaso nung mga nakaraan pero mga naka limang survey lang ata ako mula nung nag open akong acc dyan tas ayun nakaipon naman agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang mga survey Hindi nag screen out?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nascreen out din po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow may pambili na ulit siya ng more Nova hehe, ingat sa biyahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hinay sa junk food

$ 0.00
1 year ago