Wake me up

7 22
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Blogger, Emotions, Dream

These past few nights I've been experiencing dreams that are really bad. It's like a nightmare, I don't believe on things in your dreams that symbolizes something but I want to share this one bad dream because it's like a good plot in a horror movie hahah choss but I don't like the dream as a whole lol

Sound under the Tunnel

I am riding this I dunno cart vehicle. I am with two children that I don't even recognize or know who they are. We are passing through trees and along the rail trail. When we start to approach the tunnel, my view grows dark. There's a certain part of the tunnel where there's light but then I heard one of the kids that I am with, sing a certain tune. When I look at her face, she's terrified. She's trembling with fear but she continues to sing. I just stared at her but can't say a thing, then we reached the end of the tunnel.

This scene played over and over again until I learned that the kid has a trauma at that certain part of the tunnel because her brother died there and his head was chopped. So whenever we approach that part she start trembling but she automatically sing.

Imagine seeing that multiple times, her expression is really creepy. There comes a time that at that part of the tunnel I can hear the song as well-not just the kids voice but other's voice and I dunno know who sings with her.

In my dream, because we have to cross that tunnel every single time with a traumatic child, I end up getting traumatized too.

Just like her, as we reached that part of the tunnel, I tremble in fear and trauma. The other kid? I dunno about her role there but she's just there.

Oh please wake me up.

-

Ang suot pa naman nila is parang yung sinauna yung parang sa doll ksksks tanda ko pa rin ngayon mga events sa panaginip ko.

Acckk so that's it for today's daily dose of randomness. Have a good Monday!

Thanks Canva!

4
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Blogger, Emotions, Dream

Comments

Kakatakot . Isa sa mga kinatatakutan ko Yung mga ganyan na parang manika tapos Katabi mo pa huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Huhu kaya nga po tas aalala ko pa itsura acck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How odd is that, I don't remember my dreams so have no idea what this means. Have you been getting stressed lately?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh maybe that's one of the reason, I've been thinking a lot lately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is usually the cause!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray before you sleep para hindi ka managinip ng masama or scary things.. Hehe.. Ganyan din ginawagawa ko and super effective po niyan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always pray before I sleep tho hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago