Tuesday, another busy day

2 10
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Tuesday | March 8, 2022

I woke up at 6am even though I went to bed at 1am. I love how my body woke up on its own even though without alarm clock. After I had my coffee, I went to the canteen to help my sister, mom's already there from her night duty and assisting my niece and nephew since they have class. My mom asked me to send them to school and I can't complain haha. We rode a tricycle then I walk on my way home.

She looks like the baby Jennie of blackpink

My nephew is so long to get ready her sister's already waiting for him.

As we arrived t the school, so much have changed. Well, I also spent my elementary days at the same school they are attending and I can say how much difference it had.

Before, this is a open plaza, no covered court. Everytime there is an event, the parents and workers will help to cover the plaza with trapal (ano english dito?? Hahaha).

There are cemented bleachers on both sides of the covered court. New buildings of room are also everywhere. I love the paints of the plant box and the arts on the wall. I forgot to take pic of it.

Different learning hubs also surround the plaza. This is really helpful to the students.

View as I walk home, it's relaxing 😌

And a selfie of this stress student who's a small business owner too hahah. I'll stay up late again later to do my other requirements in school huehue thanks for staying up to this point.

I appreciate you 🤗

curiouscat, Charlotte

4
$ 1.89
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

The school colour looks nice, much had changed, the school environment now looks stunning. Moreso, you're are a beautiful and industrious lady.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, a lot really changed from this school. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago