Saturday Adventure

4 14
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago
Topics: Adventure

9:00 pm

How's your day, or afternoon, or evening so far? Hope y'all doing well ☺️

My Saturday started with my cat waking me up at 5:30am. Yup that early even tho it's Saturday meow 😹. I decided to scroll on rc and nc then as I make my coffee I visited other earning sites. After that I start watching our past lessons for review. We'll have our first long exam in that subject and it'll be another difficult episode of my life haha. Solving and analysing stuff ksksks am tired na agad lol

I had my lunch at my sister's house. Her friends are there and they're happy with their boodle fight haha such cutiess.

Then I rode the van to travel and spend time with my brethrens. The van was waiting for few passengers then two PWDs, both are blind have to board the van. They don't have someone that will accompany them the whole ride but the driver was already informed and also someone is waiting for them where the van will stop. The van was actually headed 2 hrs away from my hometown, but the place I will go is just one hr away so I'll just leave the van halfway. Since the only available seat inside the van is the jumpseat wherein it's uncomfortable to seat there because it's small, I offered to exchange seat with the blind man. This solves the minor problem and the assistant of the driver thanked me multiple times. It's just a random act of kindness but it's fulfilling for me πŸ€— My destination is nearer than them so it's also favorable to me since the jumpseat is in front, however it's a bit uncomfortable because I can't rest my head it's still fine tho πŸ’›

Then soon as I reached my destination, heavy rain falls lol I had to run to my brethren's house. After that, we walk a little till we reached the railroad and here comes a new adventure for me.

This is my first time riding this. Skits or skates hahah I dunno. It's nerve-racking at first because ahhhh I felt like a train will suddenly show hahahha

Also, it creates weird sound whenever the rail is not continuous like there's a cut. I flinch whenever it happens but I get used to it easily hihi. Another is when you have a vehicle in front, like magkasalubungan kayo, I thought we will bump each other hahah. The system goes like, the vehicle with less passengers will let the other one pass. The passengers will go down first then the driver(?) will carry the vehicle away from the rail then let the other vehicle pass.

It's a not so good photo because we're moving but in person, it looks magical. Like riding a vehicle like that plus the trees around you I was enchanted with the view 🌴

As we visited other houses we also had pictures. Then go home and rest. After O publish this I will read the Bible and sleep to prepare for tomorrow's Lord's Day sermon.

Good night πŸŒ‰

curiouscat, Charlotte

5
$ 5.22
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago
Topics: Adventure

Comments

Mukhang nag enjoy nama kayu sa anventurous saturday nyo ,kami plano naming ipasyal ang mga bata kanina kaso biglang umulan kaya nasa bahay lang buong araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time nalang po pag gumanda ganda panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngabihan ata kyo? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo pero super fun naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago