Q & A ¹

8 31
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Super busy yet can still publish an article? Well thanks to my ever lovely Ruffa-chan, her article makes my today's article much easier to write mweheh. I don't have the time and energy to think of a topic but reading other users' articles do helped a lot 😌

Another thing is, even though I am too busy, I can still visit noise and read because these become part of my stress reliever. It's like I can divert my stress and concerns if I spend some time here even how busy I am.

So yea too much for an intro, here's my answers based on the questions published by @Ruffa chaan.

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/be-criticized-or-be-ignored-52ddbf8b


Would you rather live on the beach or in a cabin in the woods

  • Would rather live on the beach because I would love to wake up hearing the sound of the waves. I think living in the woods will be good too but I fear there'll be a lot of snakes 😭 so nope, it's the beach for me hehe.

Would you rather spend a year on Mars by yourself or party on a remote island with your friends?

  • Neither, I am not a party person haha and I don't want to go to Mars. God is perfect that He created a perfect home for us- we're just too greedy for ruining it and then looking for another habitat.

Would you rather be an only child or have ten siblings?

  • Ten siblings! We're 5 siblings right now all girls, we fight at times but I swear we have strong bond than any other intermolecular bonds hahah.

Would you rather be criticized or ignored?

  • Ignore meeeee I don't even care haha but criticized me? No! I don't like being watched by someone. Ignoring a person seems like a bad thing, but sometimes we're giving more freedom to the person being ignored. I dunno about you, but I like it when people ignored me especially when I want peace. Tho ignoring me suddenly even though we're really close friends? 🥺 I'll cry every now and then.

Would you rather have someone tell you the brutal truth or have them lie to protect your feelings?

  • Just tell me the brutal truth. It'll hurt, but I think It'll hurt tenfold if I knew it from other people and realized that you lied to me. For me, lying to someone is just prolonging both your agony. There are some things that must be kept secret but not all must be kept as lie.

Would you rather donate your body to science or donate your organs to people who need them?

  • Donate my organs to whoever that need it. If you'll present me a file asking me to sign regarding donating my organs that can be use by others if I die? I'll surely sign it right now. Science will just find my body a typical one haha nothing special from it.

***************

These are the questions that I read from ate Ruffa's article. It's fun answering such questions whiee

Thanks for stopping by

💛

7
$ 9.95
$ 9.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

Only child or 10 siblings?/ i rather chose the former 🤣.. I have a lot of siblings so I want the opposite..lol. So stressful to have a big family .. Lol.. Masaya lng kpg may okasyon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba siguro talaga haha ako po kasi ket magulo kami parang mas gusto ko pa rin madami hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa be ignored. I mean, lalo pag alam ko naman ng may mali ako pero pupunahin kapa rin. Nakakairita kaya yung ganyan. Kaya di bale ng iignore ako wag lang criticized ng malala hahaha. And agree din ako dun sa pag friend or gam na bigla nalang nang ignore. Masakit yunnnnnn, kaya no to that sana hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yisss like may mga tao na ang daming say sa buhay mo ket wala naman ambag sa buhay natin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snakes and creepy creatures are my fears about living in a cabin in the woods. You could understand me if you watched the movie cabin in the woods hehe. It's a good movie and creepy at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about it but haven't watch, I think it'll be a good movie if we have a movie marathon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back when I was young I really dreamed that I am an only child hehe, well I am the only boy among my two elder sisters hehe, yet I just think back to them because I thought an only child is a lucky one, but now I rather not hehe, and I won't dreamed to have only one child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi din tito ko na iisa ang anak, mas maganda daw na may kapatid kasi if mayroon mang problem may makakadamay ka and yun nga both the joy and chaos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago