Not so productive Monday

12 28
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Hola!

Wondering what will be my article for today but I guess it's just another sharing of what or how my day went.

I feel like I've accomplished something today while failing to accomplish what I originally plan to do.

Yesterday evening I decided to register again or open savings account on Landbank. It's for easier transaction so you don't need to fill up when you went to the bank personally. Well it's my 2nd time registering because the 1st attempt already expired. It is only valid for one month upon registration online then you have to complete opening your account by going to the branch near you.

As I waited there sitting I just look at nothingness hahah whut. Inside the bank, I don't open my phone as I want to be a good citizen following the signs pasted on the wall hahah. Tho I opened it just to see the time. As I was waiting and my turn is getting near, I was surprised at myself that I am less anxious. I swear I didn't feel nervous as I usually feel when I am out alone and have to approach and interact with ppl. Most especially when you have to fill up documents, I become stupid the moment I have to write and fill up documents. But, today I am more relax and I am proud of myself mwehe. I am learning to be independent slowly.

I was already on the second seat/line so I am already near when I felt something wrong. I realized I didn't wear any sanitary napkin because my period is already gone yesterday. I forgot that I still have "pahabol days" (sorri sa di makakgets haha basta parang may onti ka pang regla kahit tapos na talaga regla mo ganern). Now I start getting nervous HAHAHHA I want to come out the bank and go home (bhouse) but I was already the next one and I told myself I am wearing black so it's not that visible. Told my self that after I opened my account I'll just run outside hahah. I am waiting for almost 2 hours huhu it's a waste if I will not wait till the end.

I end up wasting my time actually lol The teller told me I need this and that documents. Tho, I think he's just overacting or what ahhahaha because my friend succeeded opening her account by presenting just one document while he is asking me 4 different documents and told me to comeback. He's way of talking is fine and gentle but I will not comeback there hahaha I'll just open my account in my Province' branch when I come home.

To treat myself for being independent and less anxious despite the people around, I bought this Caramel Frappe from Black Scoop Cafe. I am not that nervous ordering too yeyy hahah

More pics coz y not?? Hahha

This how I spent my Monday. Not that productive but still fine I guess hahah thanks for stopping by ❤️

9
$ 5.18
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

School ID lang noon sa amin nakaopen na kami account eh, para sa scholarship. Hay naku ,saying nga talaga. With the another issue, bahala na kayu diyan girls hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

School id lang talaga or COR pag student okay na pag landbank oa lang yung teller na yun huhu

Hahahahaha opo bahala na kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh chachannnn ang arti naman noon sana nag sabi ka bat yonf kakilala mo 2 documents lang hiningi. Aigoooo, pero msd maigi na nga yang sa inyo kanalang gumawa .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, same teller din pala yunh naanuhan nung isa ko naman na friend na ang dami din daw hinihingi sakanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo dun pa kayo napatapata sa maarting teller, tssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mganda yan magsave habang bata pa.. Pra paglaki malaki narn ipon 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sana nga maging consistent ako sa pag save hege

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay..haven't been independent like that 'cause I usually look for someone who can come with me ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako dati pero since wala talaga ako makakasama tig push ko sarili ko ans it turns out the decision naman hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nicee try ko din maging independent sooon hehehe minsan kasi na oover at nangingibabaw yung pagka mahiyain ko ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago