My curiosity reached PeakD

11 27
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Happy Wednesday dear readcash users mwehehe how's your week so far? I have been inactive from the past days because of my job hunting and also writer's block I guess.

Well, I haven't landed any job right now but I am waiting for one position as an Admin Aide (oh pak office gurl), under research and development of a university from the neighboring province. I'm still waiting for their call for interview or next step that I have to do. Also, I received a message from Indeed App and one of the agency is inviting me for an interview for the position as a Virtual Assistant. But I haven't accepted their invite because I lacked a lot of gadgets to do so (webcam, noise cancelling headphones, wire to connect my laptop on router) and I haven't checked if my laptop's specs is good with what they require so yeah no work until now haha.

Hello PeakD

So after months of trying to decide weather to create an account and also blog at PeakD I finally decided to do it haha what took me so long? Well, I am considering if I can still manage it because I don't want to create an account then eventually leave or be inactive there (like what happened on my PublishOx acc lol).

Tadaahh I got my first follower who is none other than tentenene @Ruffa

Thank you sooo much again for guiding me and answered my questions muaps and also for the delegation ✨😊

Here's my first post and of course as Ruffa chan suggested, make an introductory post first and publish it on a certain community. I also followed few communities and so far I am also enjoying reading their articles. The difference here and on PeakD is that every actions need like power and whenever I comment and follow or any actions I do, my power (limot ko na agad term lol) is lessen but it will be recharge soon. I think this features allow user to carefully use it and not just randomly comment and follow others for the sake of follow to follow thing.

How do I start introducing myself? Now, my curiosity reached PeakD- don't worry tho it won't kill a cat https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@curiouscatho/my-curiosity-wont-kill-a-cat-or-introductory-post

My 2nd post is just a short one because I participated in a contest in one community. You just have to write 240 characters (includes spaces and per letter) about the prompt "Computing". It's fun and challenging to write a reallyyy short complete story or thought given that I am used to writing longer articles but glad I still generated something to use as an entry

I joined this challenge from Freewriters community ♥️✨ first contest I participated here in PeakD 😊 https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@curiouscatho/caroline

So far, I received small amounts of votes for my first day and I am exploring other features and I kinda enjoying it too ✨😊

What else?

My day is already going smoothly not until I found out my NSO/PSA copy of my Birth certificate is missing 😭 I am ready to go to SM city to apply for my National ID but sadly I don't have supporting docs to do so, that's why I just cancel the plan and tried looking for it but can't find. I asked my sister to order it for me via online, hope she'll let me borrow money too 🙏 since there's a corresponding fee.

So yeah, that's how my week so far. I am happy I managed to write here even though I feel kinda lazy huhy

Thanks for being with me!

Register here!

PeakD

https://peakd.com/register?ref=curiouscatho

4
$ 1.39
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Me too, I don't think I can handle any virtual job that demand all that for now, I'm living in an extremely noisy environment 🤣.

Welcome to Hive, indeed you stayed too long before joining. I was like this last month untill I took the step to join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I'll try that job some other time hehe, thanks for the welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi hello.. I hope you have made great intro and posted it in the right community 😅. Wait follow nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm I hope I did okay ahhh Ruffa chan guide me although out hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw you there hehe. Goodluck sa hive journey mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank youuu po interact with you more there po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome in Hive friend. Follow kita friend. Di ako masyado active dun pero minsan nag publish din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh thank you pooo sana ma balance ko din yunh activity ko sa mga platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan friend. Ma balance mo lahat ng yan friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Chachan, Good Luck sa journey mo jan. Explore mo pa yong site for sure mag eenjoy ka din jan like read.cash UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opoooo thanks sa pag guide talagaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago