Monday Busy Day

8 17
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago
Topics: Random Thought

Monday a busy day indeed.

I'm happy that our canteen started the Monday with high number of customers than before. We also offered pack lunch and also dine in and some students ate here.

Nakakatawa lang na nagugutom na ko ngayon nagsasaing palang (2pm) para sa lunch namin kasi naubos kanin huehur uuwi na sana ko kasi need ko na i-update thesis namin kaya lang ayarnn.

This article is TagLish (Tagalog English) coz y not? Hahaha

I don't know what to write huhu sorry for this not so interesting article but I still exerted my effort here 👉👈 well, aside from am hungry I want to drink super cold drink there's no water in the fridge (kastress) because it's filled with meat and soft drinks that we sell. I don't want to drink soda because I already consumed such drinks last week. I want some juice but not the chocolate one that we sell. Ahhhh what to drink to quench my thirst?? Maybe by the time I published this, almost all of you already full and have a happy tummy (sana ol ) I hope y'all had a good luch hehe.

Okay next topic, hahaha wala kasi wifi dito kaya di ako makapost sa noise ng chika so eto ako sa notes ng phone ko draft muna hahah kaso wala nga ko specific maisip kaya napaka gulo ng article na to, kasing gulo ng hair ko every day 😆 messy hair don't care yarn. Siguro mapopost ko ituu pag nasa bahay na meee.

I heard last night from the video that my nephew is watching that the elephant is afraid of mouse. I'm curious if that's true so I searched it and found and there's no study that proves that elephants are afraid of mouse. However, they believe this stuff because they think the elephants are afraid of this tiny creature because they might enter in their nose. What do you think?

This is it for this day. Thanks for opening this document even though you'll not read it all hahah. Okay lang yarn, normal yan 😆😌

5
$ 4.45
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound

Comments

The fact that you actually spend a lot of time just to decide on what beverage to consume is just so crazyyy 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha because it'll decide my mood actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute lang kung totoo talaga siya e no hahaha. It will prove na kahit gaano ka pa kalakas at kalaki, may kinakatakutan ka pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss yun din nga realizations ko pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo na curious ako sa elephant hahaha. Pero oo nga baka Kasi pumasok sa ilong nila haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga po ihh mabibilis pa naman mga daga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay congratulations ,sana ganyan araw araw no para mas ganado kayung magtinda .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaat po;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago