Laundry, Meme, & Dress/Props Hunting

6 25
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Creativewriting

Exhausted yesterday so I end up sleeping instead of writing article or doing my school works. Well everyone deserves good sleep after a tiring day.

Yesterday morning, me and my friends did our laundry. It's a week long laundry while my other friend who's staying here for almost 3 months did her more than 2 weeks laundry lol 😆

Organized yarn

Each basin is owned by one person, but we separated our white clothes so another basin belongs to all of us haha. One of my friends with the more than 2 weeks laundry owned 2 basins of clothes. As we soaked our clothes, one of our professors messaged us in our group chat that our classmate is requesting for meme entry for plus points. We did this before but I didn't join that time it's because am not an fb person huehue I seldom post and share ackkk so am really shy. But this time since alanganin na talaga HAHAHAH I decided to join because I still have a lot of points to gain in order to pass pur board exam huehue who knows our proof will give +10 so the needed points for me to score the exam will be lessen.

Thanks to our laundry and witty friends I had the chance to generate my own meme lol tho it's not super funny but I think almost all of my classmates can relate hahahha

After our laundry, we went to department stores and some ukay stores to look for dress and props for our creative photoshoot. I really regret that I didn't brought my white dress here in our bh 😭 I had a hard time picking on what to buy yesterday because I can't find the style that I want and the price that my wallet can handle hahaha. My friends already have their dress and they just bought props. I didn't expect that our creative photoshoot will be like this 🤧 parang pre debut photoshoot hahaha akala ko yung may mga meme lang ganern or yung hashtags or mga eme na nakalagay sa maliit na whiteboard or parang placard so di talaga ako prepared.

The theme that I am thinking is a butterfly. Paro paro g fly high butterfly 😭 late ko narealize na aasarin ako nila ate pero ang ganda kasiiii

Parang gantooooo ang pretty kasi 😭

Naol pretty ackk

I asked my sister to send my white dress via lbc if it will just cost $4 but if it's more than, never mind I'll wear my green dress and look for a brown wings ack sana bagay. Grrr di pa nga sure kung gagraduate tas pinoproblema ko na to ahhahah sa Saturday na kasi if ever sana umabot yung if ipapadala grrr.

So yup that's why am super tired yesterday from washing clothes to dress and props hunting.

Now, time for thesis ahh aja!

9
$ 4.26
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Creativewriting

Comments

Wow. . liked the way you guys did your laundry together.. it's so lovely.. it's nice meeting you, I'm new here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, hope you'll enjoy ur stay here;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko tuloy ganitong basin pag nglalaba haha ganyan dn kmi nung una sis. Ganyan dn ka liit ug mga basin namin at nglalaba kami sabay sabay minsan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap nga kasi sa bahay washing machine kaso no choice ngayon kasi nasa bh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be positive sis, gagraduate ka😊, masarap sa feeling talaga Yung may kasabay ka maglaba, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opooo be positive lang talaga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago