Is there someone?

13 16
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Poem

Is someone still looking at me?

If I am not blue nor yellow,

If I am not a mesmerizing view,

Is there still someone admiring my hue?

Is someone still taking pictures?

If I am not 'instragamable'

Nor a worthy picture at your wall

Or at least a space in someone's gallery.

Are you frightened if I look like storm?

When darkness start to embrace me,

And gray consumed the light around,

Do you still feel safe and sound?

I may not be pink, orange, or red,

I understand if you see me as dead,

Tho I hope, someone is still looking,

Even those who are just sulking.

Words and photo by curiouscat


When I say I love sky, this is what I meant. Even the darkest version of it is a beautiful sight to me.

Love you sky! You always calm me regardless of your state 💛✨

6
$ 0.31
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Poem

Comments

Always in pretty colours. Even when it's dark, it is still lovely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed 💛💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the sky too, that is one of my favorite subject when I want to take some photos. Mostly, in the morning I take pictures and afternoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah mostly my subject when taking pics are plants and sky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's much bettee for me it it gets darker because I know rain will come next after.

⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yas yass kung wala nga lang ako allergy sa cold mas bet ko yung onting ulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sky is somehow a therapy to me, each time I take a glance at it, it refreshes me. It's blue nature during sunrise is amazing💝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's a therapy for me too. It calms me whenever I look at it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am afraid of the storm friend. Especially when I look at it, it's really dark then there's a sound and lightning so scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm afraid of thunder but I still love dark skies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend me too I'm really scared of thunder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love the sky. Actually my gallery has a lot and for some they don't have any beauty but for me they mean a lot as they look amazing. Anyway, you made a great poem here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, glad we feel the same about sky

$ 0.00
1 year ago