In between

6 17
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

April 6, 2022 || Wednesday 6:26 am

Today I choose positivity 😊

From the past few weeks, I really can't handle a lot of things. It seems I am getting stupid, more and more stupid on my future profession. The failed exams and the projects that keep on getting red that means error. Thesis that left unsolved as well. Gosh, plus the bills of our canteen and things that I need to buy. It's draining all my energy and sometimes I want to give up. But I soon realized that in times of hardship I forgot that I am not alone, I have my family who always got my back and a living God who is just waiting for me to turn to him.

That's why, today I'll choose positivity.

I also saw a This or that challenge Food Edition and this will be my Article for today.

Say hi first to my heavy kitty sitting on my lap as I write this article 😺

Okay let's get started!

Thanks to the owner

Savoury or Sweet

Hmm not into sweet so I'll go with savoury, tho sometimes depending on my mood I want my meal to be a lil bit sweet hihi

Salad or Soup

Oh, let me go with soup especially when our food is dry or fried, I want soup as a side dish. I want it supeeer hot. Gosh now am craving for some chicken soup 🍲.

Bread or Rice

Ahhh it's difficult to choose hahah as an Asian most can relate that rice is life. I don't eat a lot of rice during meals but I can't live without rice huhu. I usually eat bread for breakfast so it's really difficult to choose here. But okay let me go with rice hahah 🍚🌾

Fruit or Vegetable

Fruits are just so-so with me but vegetables are essential to my lifeeee. Fine eating without meat and fruits for a long time but not without veggies huhu

At Home or Eat Out

Well, from time to time I would love to eat out alone, with friends, or with my family. I want to enjoy a good view. How've it's still at home for me. I would rather buy outside and eat it here with my fam or just cook something at home.

Chilli or Lemon

I am not fond of both haha. Even though I'm from a province best known for food being spicy and people love spicy (we have chili ice cream and the first to make it I guess), I only eat spicy food sometimes. Also, lemon is sour. And sour food makes my stomach ache so it's a no no for me too.

Hot or Cool

Can't choose, I love both haha

Pizza or Pasta

It's Pasta for me 🍝 even though I eat pasta everyday for breakfast, when there's occasions I still love to eat any pasta hahah

Chocolate or Candy

Chocolate as long as it's dark chocolate 🍫 I love the bittersweet taste 🥰

Sauce or Curry

Hmm sauce? I love curries tho too. It give more spice to my food. I guess I'll say depending on the taste haha whichever is more delicious 🤤

Snacks or Meals

Snacks are snacks but Meals are the star of my every day food life hahaha meals are super important, sometimes when I am lazy to get snack but am hungry I'll just drink water and am gonna be fine. However, skipping meals is super stressing and water can't suffice hahha


This concludes my article for today! So how about you what will you choose?

Thanks for stopping by 🚏

4
$ 3.41
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

Aigoo. In between dn ako sa mga yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hirap mamili minsaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'll go with spicy my favorite at all hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooohhh there are a lot of good food that are spicy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sa kung ano yung nasa table go lang! Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay yan talaga ang tamang mindset

$ 0.00
2 years ago