I forgot!

9 21
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

| August 26, 2022 • 9:57 pm |

Sooo late 😆

I forgot I haven't published anything today acckk. I was preoccupied by my math and chem things haha. I didn't review that well but I wrote important equations and notes awhile ago. Also, I watched series of basic Mathematics from Descartes Rule, Binomial Expansion, Digit Problems, Distance Problems, and Clock Problems. So, I managed to reached lesson 6 of algebra and it has 13 lessons I guess (Algebra palang yan haha).

Then, I note the important equations on my index card and also the concept in organic chemistry (haven't finish it haha). I don't have vid lectures yet in gen chem so I am just relying on my reviewer.

Sorry that's the best hexagon I can draw HAHAHAH

As I rest my brain cells, I wrote Bible Verses on my index card too so I can memorize it whenever and wherever I am hihi.

Feel ko ganda sulat ko dito hahah feel ko lang naman hngg

After that, my sister arrived and we did some wardrobe search and fit hahah. I look for dress that will fit me that she owns. Don't be surprised haha we don't argue regarding exchanging clothes, after all we're not of the same size so there are few dress thag don't fit me well and vice versa. Her clothes are stretchable tho that's why borrowing is not a problem hahah.

Hydrangea dapat to nausog lang hahaha jonk

I colored my 2 yr old drawing because I will give it to my sister-in-Christ's niece. She's so sweet, she gave me a drawing last time as a gift so I thought of giving her this too hehe. I draw this during pandemic hehe

Sintas as ponytail coz y not?? Chariz di ko mahanap mga panali (san rio) ko grrr

And lastly is a selfie me wanting to cut my hair hahah but noooo I want my long hair back so no not yet not now haha

That's it for today's late artikol good night!

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Don't worry I also something entangled with chemistry and physics which are some difficult things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually don't like physics haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sana all magaling sa math.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

marunong lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe talaga pag math friend. Major ko yan friend tas masasabi ko talaga sobrang hirap ang mathematics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo kaya dapat dati pa you find it interesting na kasi kapag later lang ang hirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend tama ka din. Dapat paunti unti mamahalin natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakatulog ako sa gaming math lessons na inaral mo huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAH medj inantok nga ko dat time

$ 0.00
1 year ago