Clicks and Digi Arts

15 23
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

It's time to publish an art article as I am not sure when I will be able to draw again. I made a lot of art articles in my old account but I realized I haven't publish my arts in this account. Here's few of the compilation of January 2022 Digital arts and photos that I edited and captured my self.

First, this photo of my niece (she's my cousin's daughter) that I captured using my phone. We are having a small party in our house since my 2nd sister went home after months or year(?) of being away from us because of work. My niece dressed up and keep on posing, she's sooo adorable. I decided to edit her picture to make it look like she's in the library hihi

Second, is this digital art that I made as a gift for one of my sister in Christ. Her birthday is on January 7 and I sent it to her. I am not good at drawing faces that's why I often draw minimalist when it comes to drawing humans. She liked it and am happy that she do hihi

final output

Then, I also did this what I call Bible Arts Collection as it is inspired by the verses in the Bible. I started doing this last December and this is the 2nd collection. I still have ideas but I am not yet done. This is also based on our Church's slogan for this year.

I also made another ver of this where I put the verse and add some effects, and that's my final output. I can't find the original one huhu but here's a screenshot of it as it is my wallpaper hehe.

The next two arts are based on the trend I randomly joined hahah. These are called paraluman arts of tahanan arts since it is inspired by the song Tahanan by Adie. The first one is my friend @glossyberrycraze and the other one is Derukundesu whom I become friends through noisecash.

glossyberrycraze
Derukundesu

I seriously wanted to add more details and blend the color more but my energy that time reached its peak so I become lazy again hahah

So yeah that end my art article for today!

with love and curiosity,

curiouscath, Charlotte


Let's be friends at noise cash too!

https://noise.cash/u/Charlotte

9
$ 1.71
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

I've been seeing that paraluman style trend everywhere 😅😅😅 it's cute and I miss your arts :"(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supeeer cute nga nun sana mas na blend ko yung details kaso natamad na ko hahah miss ko na rin mag draw huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me still kind of iffy to try the trend Kai's si Naman ako broken hearted 🤣🤣🤣 Magkaka time Ka din uli mag draw :""

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these are your artwork? That's really amazing, that means you must be into nft. Nice to meet you, I hope to see more artwork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually tried once, but I failed to mint it hahaha I committed some error that I dunno. Then I got lazy to try again as acads take too much of my time and energy🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ulit for featuring me haha char may tanong ako, pano maglagay nung topics sa article? Tagal kong nawala di ko alam mga update haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nagawa ka article meron dun sa taas, ka line lang din ng add lead image. Add topics, tas pwede mo itype yung topic if wala dun sa mga malabas na option pag click mo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all your artwork, Charlotte!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awweee am sooo kilig pooo thank u:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhhhh baka langgamin ka jan ha? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahah mga kalamintas na nga po haha chourr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good digital job! following you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice artwork there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwee thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago