Choose wisely

8 20
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Despite aunt's slow internet connection I still managed to open my read and noise cash accounts. I don't know why we don't have internet connection today but err it's frustrating I have tons of works huhu.

Anyway, I am not sure what to talk about in this article haha what topic?? Ahhhh wait lemme think for a minute or two 🕑

Hmm just a random stuffs again.

Me and my friends are talking through chats via messenger awhile ago. One of my friend opened that the review center in Cebu will open it's f2f review for both Chemical Engineering Board Exam and Chemical Technician. The fee is higher than other review center tho. Here's some list of review center for ChE that I already look at.

  • Exergy Review Center (XRC)

This review center is new and will start operating this coming June I guess. The first batch of this review center will be this year's enrollees. The advantage is that it's in Legazpi Albay, same where my Univ is and also there's a testing center there too. The fees is much lower than almost all (₱15k) of the other review center. However it's still new so am not sure what'll be the flow of their service. The instructors there are mostly my prof and my alumni same reason why this is my least choice haha It's like a same environment again huhu yoko na hahaha it's f2f tho so it's another advantage.

  • Quantum Review Center

Am not sure but I guess this is located in Laguna?? The fee is ₱19k books are included and different review hand outs. It's just an online review tho but this is my top choice for now. There are a lot of good reviews here plus I am also considering that, since it's online, I can still review it over and over again because the discussion will be recorded too. New environment, new people. It's like a new start for me. I will not be away from my mom again too.

Comparing the two, even though XRC is more affordable and I know the instructors are really good because I already experienced being thought by them, the expenses is like the same with Quantum. It's because if I choose XRC, I need to go to Legazpi so I'll live in boarding house again plus my food expenses, allowance, and other stuff. Unlike if I am home, we have Wi-Fi, I am with my mom, no separate food and house expenses. So halos parehas lang rin ang gastos, dito nalang me sa malapit kay mama hehe.

Other review centers include MRII and the one in Cebu. I guess there are other review centers too tho I haven't heard of them.

Hayae na muna ang review center, di ko nga sure if gagraduate ba ngayon eh di ba tapos thesis, che design, and a lot more HAHAH


Gagraduate!

Now or not now, God has plans ❤️

3
$ 10.74
$ 10.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh I did my board reviews there! The teachers are good but I think you should ask around if your course has test banks because that helps a lot too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun po bang parang books na full of questionairs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, like in my case, GRE and American Chemistry society. Ask Ka na Lang sa seniors mo na board passers if they know Yung test banks nyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noted ateeee thank u so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro after graduation nyo na pag isipan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya lang po before graduation and deadline ng pag register huehue yung iba april palang nag start na tumanggap and may allotted slots lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah need na mag enroll?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opooo mga april

$ 0.00
2 years ago