Beauty within my reach

8 35
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

I want to share some of the photographs I captured from the past few days. Mostly are flowers and plants from my mom's garden. My mom grew a lot of plants in front and side of our house. Some are still young while others already bloomed flowers. My mom love plants even before that she's still young, she's already a plant mama before nauso ang plantita hahah

so I dunno the names of other flowers but here it is, enjoy!

I love white flowers so much, it is like a pure and simple yet it's beauty is totally mesmerizing. I feel the comfort of white flowers.

A red version. As I said when I post this in noisecash, red color give me a lively, brave, ad strong vibe. The color of this make me admire people with strong personality. Some people say that I have a strong personality but with a childish side. I won't disagree tho haha

This one is soooo lovely <3 I love its curvy and thick petals. I can imagine wearing a dress that is fluffy and beautiful like this one hihi It looks like I am a princess :))

This violet flower gives me a fun energy. I love the lighter shade but I think this one is also pretty. I am not sure what is the name of this flower but yeah maybe someone of you know it?

This is a cute one for me because it looks like a mini stars that are having a party so they all turned red hahah my imagination could be somewhat out of context but that is how I see it lol. They said tis is santan but it actually a bit different I am not yet sure if this is the same with santan but different variety or something

Next photos are plants and the sky. I love how the blue and green wonderfully match to create a peaceful photo.

These are some plants located in front of our house, some of the branches are tall enough to give shade to a kid who's passing by.

Ahhh this photo makes me want to go in a picnic huhu read some book or paint

don't mind my forehead at the side hahah I can't see that my head photobomb my sky photo hahah

The sun is saying hello to me but now the rain and wind seems to enjoy their visit.

Lemme show you our extended family. Warning: Adorable photos ahead!!!

Say hello to Kuyang, my nephew's bird that he got from the vendor of sari sari tore. I don't know what kind of bird it is so don't ask me haha Thanks!

my lovely cats wanting to spend the day on the sand as if they were in te beach sun bathing hahha

These are the photos that I recently captured. Hope you enjoy this hihi

With love and curiousity,

curioscath, Charlotte

5
$ 9.68
$ 9.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful plants. I like this gift of nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess it's a wonderful gift 🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved Gumamela hehe, I am collector of different varieties of those plants. I like the pink coloured one that had lots of petals. I had the same variety but it's red not that color hehe. beke nemen hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah am a bit surprised 😯, lika na dito at pumutol ng onti. Legit ba na med plant ang gumamela like iniintake?? Kasi naiinis dati si mama dun sa dumadaan pag nakikita may flower na yung gumamela pinipitas lahat like whutt? Nasabi naman sya kaso inuubos nya talaga kasi gamot nga daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh perfect, kagagandang kuha nyan Chachan anf I love those flowers. Specially your neko neko 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nasa mood maayos ako mag pic hahah thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely day at your backyard. Indeed you have wonderful flowers growing and glowing at your home sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those flowers were grown by my mom :) thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago