Awake

2 16
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

I once held him so tight. To the point I'll bleed. But, I forgot that those tight grip made him hard to breathe.

I adore his presence all the time. To the point I follow him around. Every hour, everyday, anywhere.

The smell of your skin, is like a comfort to my senses. How I wish I can turn you into a perfume so I can own your scent.

My deep love turned to be a dark sob. I am a rose full of redness and love, I insisted my beauty to you but I forgot roses have thorns too.

You, you, and you. I want you!

But no, this is not the way I want to have you. I have to let go, because I don't want tears from you for the following years. Before it's too late, I'll be awake. Awake from my possessiveness.


Woahhh that's a bit dark heuheue I saw this rose displayed on our table. I love how dark red it is but I can't help to think the different kind of darkness it holds. This bouquet is from my sister's friend, a birth gift to her.

Sorry for this weird article hahah thanks for stopping by ❤️

~Charlotte, curiouscat

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

It's not wired at all. I something think all the crazy things as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haaha we really into random things :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago