Artsy Thursday

9 16
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

[ Sept 29, 2022 ]

Is there anything you want to do but still can't start? This is the sign, do it NOW!

Hello friends from all over the world 🌍 How's your week so far? It's like a fast paced for me, it's already Thursday and weekends are now waving. I'm excited tho because we will have our Young Adult fellowship in our new church building yeyy.

My Article is just about my finished art that I just randomly draw from the past days.

I started drawing thi last Sept 18, 2022. She is my sister in Christ and we're of the same age. How've she's like more matured than me and childish than me sometimes hahaha. She's already working for years now because she's one of the last batch of basic curriculum (I'm first batch of K-12 curriculum).

She's like a career woman for me coz she work in the office and I really admire her. Sometimes she's more childish than me most especially when she is with our Pastor's son, because he's a bit mature (he's only 12 y/o) and a child at the same time and they can understand each other's trip hahah they're like real siblings.

It took me two days to complete coloring the lower portion. Of course continuing this just depends on my mood and busyness. I also color this while I am the watcher of my lola when she's in the hospital to avoid myself from getting bored.

I enjoyed coloring her shoes because I really love her shoes in real life. It's challenging yet I super love it hehe.

Finished Art

Today, I already finished drawing her and I am happy mweheh. I used free images for the background because it'll take me another weeks if I draw a background like this hahha. I draw this using IbisPaint on my mobile.

I sent it her and she's happy because I draw her even without occasion. Glad she appreciates it hehe 💛🤗

This is just another version, edited it using PicsArt but I personally like the original one hehe.

Thanks for being with me!

7
$ 0.36
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda, I can feel how thankful she was to receive an amazing digital artwork without any occasion, it's just too special to receive things like that, that are made out of the pure effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po for taking the time to read and appreciate my work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nman. Mas bet ko din Yung original.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat pooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it sis. 🥰 You love drawing also and I amazed those who have a talent like that. You're an artist sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your compliment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice hobby sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po 💟

$ 0.00
1 year ago