Who is Cuba?

3 20
Avatar for cuba
Written by
3 years ago

Well, Cuba is a young publisher who is 19 years of age. I hail from Nigeria where things are made difficult for those who are not financially stable. I found writing as a habit and intended to make it a means of earning money which is going to be easy for me because I have silver hands. My articles will be on football news and matters arising.

I am being pushed more to write football articles because of the fact that a very good football legend has passed on at the age of 60 "Diego Maradona". Diego was not only a good footballer but a man that made the game fun for everybody. He is called a legend based on the things he achieved as a player and the records he broke as a football player.

Even Messi who is currently the best player in the world has Diego as one of his idols despite the fact that they are both from Argentina. Well let the shocking news lie and let me proceed to the other part of my introduction.

Well my writing abilities is being promoted by my performance in English language. I am one of the best in English language in my school also the best in article writing. I have gone for many article writing competitions in Nigeria. I have not achieved the grand prize yet in this competitions obviously because they are better writers than me in the country, but I have performed well in all the competitions and I hope to achieve the grand prize very soon.

I also like taking corrections on the articles I write and I like to be asked certain questions about a word, phrase or sentence I used in my article. This helps me to improve and make me a better writer than others.

I never really got the opportunity to excel in my writing career but I see this platform as a very good means for me to excel very well in my writing career. Because this is a very helpful website.

Most of my news and articles will be coming from different clubs like; Madrid, Barcelona, Liverpool, Chelsea and other clubs in the four main football league. Out of the above mentioned club my favorite is Madrid but trust me there will be no favoritism here.

Like I said earlier you wont be seeing only football news but other news on matter arising. You never can tell it might even be from a trending game or a trending movie. Just know i would bring live to all my articles.

The last part of my Introduction would be on how well and lively my articles will be. My articles will play imaginative scenario in the heads of my readers.

Hope to get better articles than this one. just subscribe to my page and wait for my notification on any of my latest post.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @GooseBumps
Avatar for cuba
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow so you are a football lover. That is nice really nice. It was sad to hear that Diego Maradona Kicked the Bucket. May his soul rest in peace. Enjoy your stay on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago