🐝 Voice it out !! Let it Be Heard.

0 21

Corona Virus outbreak has brought us to something that we never expect from the past few years. It must be the "expect the unexpected coming years." This outbreak brings so much pain to all of us, not only the living status especially the financial status of everyone to be broad but it affects the people way of living and thinking, as well. Also, it has a great impact to our mental and emotional growth. As you can see on the news, numbers of people who commit suicidal is increasing not because of the virus but because they are stressing so much. Pandemic has been one of the reason why lots of people is stressing. They've got to think of everything that saddened their lives. It is very important to voice out our thoughts, our ideas, our feelings and emotions. It needs to be heard!

People are finding ways to improve their mental and emotional growth. Many people have become a "plantita/plantito" their love for the plants have improved their emotions. Many have became an "online seller" which they use social media platforms as their marketing tools. Some find outs their hidden talent through sketching, drawing and many more just to relieve stress. Some finds social media to let our thoughts be heard posting and sharing their daily lives.

I am not that really a kind of girl who posts and share anything on facebook, IG, and twitter. What I do is I write to my mobile notepad everything I feel, but it is not enough for me. I feel like I want it to be heard. I want someone to listen to it and share those thoughts to people. So, I find ways I got referred in noise.cash by my bestfriend. my thoughts everyday and night has been heard. I got another people who listens to my thoughts and another people who is so open to share their thoughts with me. They are a big part of my mental and emotional growth.I am learning from their thoughts and experiences. I feel so comfortable to share my thoughts here in noise.cash because there is no toxicity in here, everyone is so free to let out everything they have in their minds. This site has a great impact to every user, they find it as their stress-free moments when they spend their leissure time in the site.

People should learn about this site and be engaged to it. Specially those people who have a hard time to express their thoughts, they must feel free now that noise.cash exists.

"Stressing on pandemic is treatable if they will voice it out and let it be heard."

ctbee🐝

1
$ 0.00

Comments