Bitcoin Bull Trap Get Rich Quick – Crypto & Coffee #0079

1 13
Avatar for cryptoxicate
4 years ago

Its funny how we listen to traders or crypto users, whatever you want to call it, anyways I daily listen to this …”the halving…why would this time be different” ppl are getting emotionally attach to the “fact” that every other halving has end up on a big pump and there are already ppl on twitter, youtube, doing predictions and getting ready for a 1000% pump, I think they are not being realistic and braking two basic trading rules

1- Dont be emotional attach to your trades

2- Past performance not indicative of future results

Thats just basic trading rules, all this ppl bullish without any facts other than “the halving” it makes me think that I have to cover up at least with a short position so if it goes south I make money but if it goes up I can still make some money or break even, just looking for those small green days, small victories, so I open my short position yesterday April 26 at $7559 currently -19% down, so lets see how this ends, Im fine with loosing another 15% before cl

osing my short or it would also depend on how alt coins perform against USDT and BTC

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cryptoxicate
4 years ago

Comments

Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago