Presentation...

1 23
Avatar for cryptonite
3 years ago

hello everyone I am Cryptonite, I live in Europe and in my last 20 years I lean and make a living with trading, with high and low I may say that I improve every time more.... still as everyone I learn something new everyday lol.

in the last year I get closer to the blockchain world and to the cryptocurrency, this was a whole world that opened to me new perspective and a new way to develop service, goods and utilities.... hurra hurrra for the blockchain technologies.

In this blog space I would talk a little bit of price analysis and also of Dapps like the emerging DeFi world, the decentralized finance is a real revolution for the world that would live a little bit "unbanked" and that would break down some entry barrier to the financial world.

I would also talk about some real world asset as Gold and Oil as we can buy and sell them also through the crypto sphere.

I find a great way to learn about cryptocurrency the use of alternative apps that pay you as you use them.

I yet read some blog and publish my posts on another blogging space but i wish to find also here new and interesting ideas as a reader and share something that may interest someone on read.cash....

I like the idea of a BCH focused place too as in some way i like them even if i have my darling crypto in another top tier one :)

thanks for reading, see you soon

Cryptonite

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Hi, welcome. Read read.cash's posts http://read.cash/@Read.cash to understand this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago