Join the Argent Wallet Swepstakes

0 36
Avatar for cryptolohy
2 years ago

Hello cryptolohians

I apologize for not uploading an article more frequently, I got busy with other project that required my attention and I took some time to rest as well, which is important after all.

Today I want to talk to you about an interesting project that is called argent wallet, they are not sponsoring this article, however, I do have an incentive to promote them that I will discuss at the end of the article.

Argent wallet is the first wallet (as far as I know) that doesn't require a seed phrase to be recovered, since you can recover your wallet with the help of trusted devices that you configure initially, making it security but also flexible.

As they explain on their website:

"Self custody without seed phrases

Only you can access your assets. Not Argent. Not anyone else. No more writing down recovery phrases and passwords.

Multisig security when you want. Not when you don’t.

Use guardians to approve every transaction with an untrusted address. One tap for everything trusted.

Guardians are friends, hardware wallets, your MetaMask, or Argent’s automated solution.

Secure enclave and biometric authentication

Your wallet is protected with all the latest security features of iOS and Android.

Guardians: Your personal security team

Guardians give you multi-factor authentication for transactions. They also help you recover and lock your account."

They are doing the launch of their Ethereum Layer 2 implementation with the help of some of their partners, and between argent and some of the partners they are giving away 270k dollars in crypto

The partners who are participating in this event are:

In order to enter to this raffle you only need to give your email address, and verify your email.

  • One fortunate person will win 100k dollars in crypto

  • 2 persons will win 50k in crypto

  • And 70 persons will receive 1k in crypto.

Entering this coopetition is free, but if you end up winning you will need to create an argent wallet account, which is a pretty good deal if you ask me.

You get more tickets and therefore more possibilities to win if you make others join, and that is why I am in part promoting this event, the other reason being that I have used their product and I do feel they are doing a good job in making wallet technology more Granma friendly.

So, if you are interested in joining, please use my referral link: https://flash.argent.xyz?kid=1MB5WS

And who knows, perhaps you win and that can jumpstart the quality of your life.

Follow me on LBRY
(My favorite, I can upload PDF's, audio and video, and is decentralized, follow me there)
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@Cryptolohy:d

1
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cryptolohy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptolohy
2 years ago

Comments