D.Buzz: Get Paid To "Tweet", No, REALLY

3 61
Avatar for cryptolohy
3 years ago

Crypto is the new technological megatrend, sort of like the internet in the 90's but bigger, in that time if you had bough nike.com you could have re-sold that domain name for a ton of money, almost guaranteed.

Same with crypto, we are starting to see the deployment of networks that mimic and (most importantly) are superior to the legacy websites that currently dominate the landscape.

Case in point, twitter.com, that ranks 46 in global traffic, but it has already been surpassed (in my opinion) by a crypto lookalike called d.buzz.

Look, see my profile here: https://d.buzz/#/@cryptolohy/ so that you know that I am not lying, look at the payouts for my "tweets" (buzzes) which admittedly is not much, but is honest work, and certainly way better than twitter that pays you zero.

D.buzz os a dapp that functions on the hive blockchain, which means that is censorship resistant, which is incidentally the opposite of twitter which is reliant on censorship.

This also means that "buzzing" (tweeting) about your favorite coins gets you hive, which is a coin that you can buy and sell in Binance.

I have been using it just for a couple of days and I can tell you that I am moving all my tweets/retweets into d.buzz, and going forward I will promote d.buzz instead of twitter.

Getting paid to "tweet" is amazing isn't it?

Happy crypto buzzing!

Follow me on LBRY 

My favorite, I can upload PDF's, audio and video, and is decentralized, follow me there, and you also will get some free crypto.

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@Cryptolohy:d

5
$ 1.51
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of cryptolohy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love d.Buzz, it's the HIVE interface I use the most these days...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shame on me that I do not use d.buzz 😶 Could you explain the way the rewarding mechanism works on the system for people?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It works with the Hive blockchain, that means that every upvote has a monetary reward based on the hive power amount of that account, the hive power signals to the network what slice of the daily hive token creation mining pool goes to each account, and that's about it. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago