Crypto Coins That Have Picked My Curiosity (Part 1)

0 35
Avatar for cryptolohy
3 years ago

We usually share what we know, the things that hide our ignorance, but like the saying goes, "everyone is ignorant, is just that not everyone is ignorant of the same things" allow me to share with you some things I am ignorant of, but that I am on the edge of start grasping, at least at a beginner level.

These are crypto coins that I have heard of at a very rudimentary level. I have become curious, and that I might accumulate after doing my own research.

I will list the coin, plus the basic understanding I have of it so far. (3/dic/2020)

I wanted to keep this raw, without double checking or google, because I think is more fun.

1. Zilliqa

The understanding (or misunderstanding) that I have of this coin is that it has smart contracts, a high TPS (transaction per second) and that some bank build a stable coin on this blockchain.

It also has a 20% stale APY on atomic wallet.

2. UMA

I watch one video of a youtuber about this coin, but honestly I forgot most of it, the only thing that got stuck is that most likely #numbergoup would occur with this coin.

3. Hand Shake

Not even sure if this is even a coin or my "buy this coin" notes are out of control, I think chico crypto mentioned it, but other than that, I am a total noob for this one.

4. Ontology

I don't know anything about this coin, but I have heard of it sometimes on twitter and elsewhere, wanna explain this project to me? See you in the comments.

5. Xoramitsu

I downloaded the app xora and it gives me "vote points" each day, but no activity on the app, the coin also pumped like crazy but I didn't got any of it, this one was heavily hyped by chico crypto, but I must admit that so far I am underwelm, specially for the app with no activity.

Alright, now you know some of the coins that have motivated my brain enough so as to make a note to myself of researching these in the near future.

What are the coins that have picked your interest? Let me know in the comments!

Follow me on LBRY 

My favorite, I can upload PDF's, audio and video, and is decentralized, follow me there, and you also will get some free crypto.

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@Cryptolohy:d

2
$ 2.85
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cryptolohy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptolohy
3 years ago

Comments