Coins that have feed me and my family, part 2

4 39
Avatar for cryptolohy
3 years ago

Alright! we would continue with the coins that have good enough tokenomics so as to be able to feed my family at least once, which makes them coins that have a special place in my heart.

 

  • Litecoin: Once I bought a sizable order of litecoin with the express intent of not sell until I got a price above my order, which ocurred two months later, simple.

  • Band: Once I bought some band tokens since I noticed the hype behind oracles, at the time I thoughht the token was still under appreciated. I stored the coins in my atomic wallet that has the functionality of staking your band in a decentralized way, which I did, since it gave me 17% APY rewards, however, once you you stake your tokens those will be "frozen" at the protocol level during 30 days after you made the request to unstake-them and during that time the token surged from 3.87 USD to 13.29 USD, which was the price when I sold them, which made me really happy. And to be completely honest, if it were not for that 30 day frozen period I would had sold much, much earlier.

  • Cosmos: Similar story than that of Band, I got some coins, stored it in my atomic wallet, stake them due to high interest rewards (17% I Think) and then after seeing the surge requested back my coins, and the pump lasted longer than the 30 dau frozen period and I cashed out, win win.

  • Tezos: I bought coins for my experiment to hodl, they grew in price, I sold, easy. :)

  • Chainlink: Buy low, sell high, simple. :)

  • Steemit: Got the coin for free by posting on my steemit blog, forgot about it,saw the shenanigans of justin sun, powered down all my coins, forgot about it for some months and one day when I was hungry I remember about it and realized I got some decent amount ready to cash out, which I did. :)

  • Hive: Got coins for free after the fork, and I sold the amount that was liquid.

  • Uniswap: Used the uniswap dex once or twice and one day I got 400 UNI for the airdrop I sold at 3 USD, I regret nothing. :) All of it was free and I don't know the future.

So now you know the coins that have put food on my table, these coins, at least to me mean a lot to me, because these coins have demonstrated consistently to me that their tokenomics make sense, at least to an extent.

What coins have saved you from hunger? Let me know in the comments down below!

Sponsors of cryptolohy
empty
empty
empty

Become a sponsor!

7
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for cryptolohy
3 years ago

Comments

Mine is the Atomic Wallet own token called AWC token. I bought AWC and stake it via Atomic Wallet for over a year now and I have been earning a good staking reward of upto 23%APR by weekly basis and that's huge and it still remain opportunity for everyone to enjoy. More details about AWC staking - https://atomicwallet.io/awc-staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got quite the benefits from digital currencies! Nice article 👏🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's nice and understand articles. I hope everybody understand this post deeply. Thanks for explain this beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago