BMP Logo Contest

10 106
Avatar for cryptologo
3 years ago

The BMP is an on-chain Bitcoin Cash governance protocol that enables miners to coordinate their actions, and thus bring greater certainty to the BCH ecosystem.

Through this brand design, I hope to have communicated some key aspects which represent the BMP through symbolism, clean line art and modern typography.

If you're looking to have a go at this, you can find out more about the contest here. Feedback from anyone is appreciated, would love to know what you think.

Full-resolution download link: here

7
$ 2.10
$ 1.10 from @georgedonnelly
$ 1.00 from @AskTheBMP
Avatar for cryptologo
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice explanation in a simple logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It was a bit mind-boggling to fit as much as I could in, but I came up with something i'm happy with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thats good! goodjob. hope you win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah thank you, I appreciate the kind words. I am hoping there are some other great designs that will give me a run for my money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks George :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago