Harmony (ONE) Is The First Fully Operational Sharding/Staking Blockchain

0 2
Avatar for cryptoking1514
3 years ago

Recently I came across an article talking about a project I hadn't heard about in a long while (Harmony). I remember thinking to myself, "Is that the IEO project that took place on Binance *barf*". I decided to keep reading and I'm glad I did.

The article was talking about how staking was just introduced this month. Before I knew it, I was going down my usual rabbit hole of research on new blockchain projects. I started to look at the market cap, the supply, the governance model, the innovating tech, the dev team, the community, and of course the price. After hours of research, I decided to message a buddy of mine that is much smarter than I am, to see what he thought. We both came to the same conclusion. This project is currently incredibly undervalued. 

Just look at that market cap! There are projects without a working product that have much larger market caps. (I'm looking at you Cardano)

My buddy and I both decided to take it a step further and purchase some. Along with that, I decided to start a validator node so that I could potentially help secure the network and earn some sweet passive income. This project is way ahead of Ethereum in the realm of transactions per second. There is so much room for growth on the chain with 4 different shards. At an 8 second block time, transactions are fast and cheap. If you have the free time, I highly encourage you to check this project out.

The projects website:

https://www.harmony.one/

If you decide to pick some up for yourself, make sure to start delegating those coins as quickly as possible so you can start earning rewards on your stake. It's essentially like earning dividends on a bluechip stock. The only difference here is you'd be getting in on the ground level.

Here is my validator:

https://validationstation.info/

You can pick some $ONE up on Binance:

https://www.binance.com

Learn how to stake here:

https://docs.harmony.one/home/delegator/staking-dashboard

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cryptoking1514
3 years ago

Comments

I believe it will be a fantastic project when the website was checked. I will act according to your advice. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah its great u are trader or what

$ 0.00
3 years ago