Free Microclass: Earn While Learning About Crypto

2 31
Avatar for cryptocracy
1 year ago

Today, at noon CDT, I’ll be presenting a free microclass on cryptosocial platform Publish0x. You’re invited to join Ryan Gerardi and me as we discuss cryptosocial media, and Publish0x in particular. I’ll be covering some important topics about the platform such as

  • How to join and why to join

  • How you can earn crypto just by reading

  • How to earn content by writing on Publish0x

  • And various other aspects of the platform that make it unique

This is an introduction to Publish0x. If you’d like to learn more about cryptosocial in general, and Publish0x in particular, come join me. All the details below.

If you don’t have the Clubhouse app, you can download it here.

See you there!

Sponsors of cryptocracy
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ThomasWolf
Avatar for cryptocracy
1 year ago

Comments

Awesome. Home team, home base. Count me in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for showing up. It was great to see you there. I hope you'll join us for future microclasses. Maybe we'll talk about Read.Cash next time. Perhaps you'd like to give the talk?

$ 0.00
1 year ago