Book Cover: Looking for Feedback on My Next Book Cover

0 27
Avatar for cryptocracy
1 year ago

Many of my faithful readers know that I published a book earlier this year titled Cryptosocial: How Cryptocurrencies Are Changing Social Media. It has had a pretty good reception, but I think my next book will get an even better reception.

Web3 Social: How Creators Are Changing the World Wide Web is more focused on how Web3 tools are allowing creators to take back their personal sovereignty and gain better control over their intellectual property and assets. Of course, we all know the old adage about judging books by covers, but the honest truth is that we all judge books by their covers. Today, I’m asking for your input on which book cover version you prefer.

Click here and choose one of three book cover options. Tell me which one you like the best. I’d be delighted to get your feedback, and thanks!

Allen Taylor

Sponsors of cryptocracy
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for cryptocracy
1 year ago

Comments