3 Days Left for the Web3 Social Deal

0 30
Avatar for cryptocracy
1 year ago

I said on Tuesday that I wasn’t going to bombard you with sales pitches all week, and I’m going to be true to my word. However, I did want to drop a quick reminder that my book Web3 Social: How Creators Are Changing the World Wide Web (And You Can Too!) is available only for a limited time. That is, until it releases officially to the public in January.

In case you missed the announcement, you can pick it up in one of two ways:

  1. The Ultimate Crypto Super Stack - The first way to pick it up is as a part of the Ultimate Crypto Super Stack. More than $400 in crypto-related e-books for just $49 (Two of them are books I wrote).

  2. The Content Creators Super Stack - This is an amazing e-book bonanza for content creators of all kinds. More than $3,500 in value for just $49. Check out the Content Creators Super Stack right now.

That’s it! No sales pitch, just a quick and friendly reminder.

Sponsors of cryptocracy
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for cryptocracy
1 year ago

Comments