My first hand experience with Shakepay

0 12
Avatar for cryptobeaver
3 years ago

I have been using Shakepay for 4 months now. I must say I was skeptical at first using yet another wallet on my phone, but I have been pleasantly surprised about how easy and rewarding Shakepay has been.

A few things to know about Shakepay:

  • It is available to the Canadian market only.

  • At this time, you can only trade Bitcoin and Ethereum.

  • You can convert your cryptos to Canadian dollars.

  • Download for free on Google Play and App Store.

  • You can send and receive Bitcoin and Ethereum.

  • You can withdraw your fiat using Interac transfers.

How to grow your crypto stash for free with Shakepay?

Well, I am glad you ask. Daily, you can shake your phone to get free bitcoins. See this as a daily faucet with a different twist. The rate you get increase over time as long as you keep your streak active (if you miss 1 day, you go back to the initial rate). I am currently getting the maximum reward of 0.0000364 BTC per day ($1.55 CAD). Not bad for one shake!

Limited time $30 cash bonus

This is a limited time promo for new users. You can earn $30 in cash deposited straight to your Shakepay account when you register and purchase $100 worth of crypto. Easiest money you can get! In order to qualify for the reward, you need to use a referral link, so here is mine: Shakepay Registration

Important legal stuff

Shakepay is licensed as a Money Service Business by FINTRAC and the AMF to operate in all Canadian provinces and territories

1
$ 0.00

Comments