Bitcoin Cash : Simply The Real

0 27
Avatar for crypto99
3 years ago

Despite bitcoin's high price I am quitting it and will never use it absolutely. I can't see any future for bitcoin at all. Bitcoin cash is simply the real one for me . I will try to put some light .

Firstly , back to 2017 , 0.1 bitcoin was at about 30 usd. I don't hold it in the past so it is bullish to do it today. I see holding 0.1 bitcoin cash a better idea because it is easier now and if I keep it in a safe wallet through times it gets higher.

If I hold 0.1 bitcoin , surely a problem will happen and it is well known to everybody . Bitcoin cash is more logically is the best choice now. No fees can disturb me and eat my hard earned crypto. I am not an experienced trader so I don't earn a lot of funds. Why should I waste it on bitcoin high fees ?

Another thing is Roger Ver who quitted bitcoin and turned into bitoin cash. Ask yourself simple question: why bitcoin jesus not investing in that currency anymore ?

The reason is that Btc is not worth anyomore . Bitcoin mining becomes more complex and you cannot make a profit out of it . Also no one will pay 40000$ for 1 bitcoin in the hope to be 100000$ . This is ridiculous and risky at the same time .

Isn't more wiser to buy 1 bch worth 600$ in the hope to be 10000 $ or 40000$ in the coming 5 or 6 years ? I think this more logical and safe bet.

I feel that bitcoin cash will ovetake bitcoin in 2 or 3 years and more merchants will choose it as key payment option for their services. Lots of investors are feeling responsible to make it prosper in different countries. Lots of crypto enthusiast love it and hold it . Many projects are created and still more.

It is not competitor but it is simply the real bitcoin and satoshi vision.

For now , I think this is my last article but I will keep an eye on every bitcoin cash projects. My advice to all readers try to buy more bitcoin cash if you are an employer or you have a company since it has a future and you can make massive profit. But if you are broke and have no job , try earn as fast as possible so time go faster and you have not to miss the chance again. Because this it can be your last chance because bitcoin cash is the real one.

My last wishes is to thank mr Roger Ver and Marc de messel who turned me into a bitcoin cash supporter and thanks for all efforts they have done for improving bitcoin cash value.

Thanks for reading , crypto99 lots of love

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @devilbch
$ 0.01 from @cryptomusings
Avatar for crypto99
3 years ago

Comments