Crypto Humans - Pain & Gain

0 7
Avatar for crypflow
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto blogging

Wazir X, is one of the Indias largest crypto exchange. It is most happening place when it comes of crypto trading in India.

Last evening the exchange done an online crypto telling broadcast on Twitter. The name of the program is "Humans of Crypto - Pain & Gains".

When I saw my notification, I could not understand the theme of the broadcast. But opening the Twitter account I was amazed to see the number of attendee over there. It was total 340 when I sneaked in and by the time I left in middle it was already more than 890.

It was good to see indians crypto lover who supports the blockchain technology and slowly getting millionaires.

The broadcast was all about the story's of the crypto enthusiasts and how crypto change their lives. ..those were not any vintage stories but few telling the fortune turning stories from the covid era. It was good to hear them and also I felt good support at my back. As I always get confused and scared of crypto trading.

Crypto trading in India is always a dicey thing to do. More because of the government instances on them. Some consider it illegal while some are backing it for regulation. Looking g at so many people standing for crypto adoption I must say, I am more motivated now to talk about crypto among Indians.

Such love broadcast does allow users to unite and see thr nu.bers that each of them have behind. That really makes the journey quite eventful and Interesting. Hope to see more coming like that.

Namaste @crypflow

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for crypflow
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto blogging

Comments