Carrying on my Crypto Journey to Read.cash - My Introduction

2 31
Avatar for crypflow
2 years ago

"Every step you take, a million doors open in front of you like poppies ." This a line from Mark Slouka I read over internet. My journey to read.cash is just an example which can be related to these line.

Hello Everyone,

I am @crypflow new to this platform. I am a passionate Indian, who loves to travel, write, cook and sometimes write blog over different platform. By profession I am a farmer, who still learning about all the farming technique. I am yet to put my foot on this profession.

I have into this profession since last 4 years amid some family issue. Before getting into this profession, I was into corporate sectors and work in different Multi National Companies at differnt management level. I have a strong Accountancy experience that span for more than 15 years.

My this post title and my account name as a special significance. I have been into this crypto for last 4 years, and I remain flowing from one platform to another. But I am honestly thankful to #Steemit, as it open up a new space of crypto world to me. Later on with its fork, I completelly moved to #hive , and then loved to #noisecash and finally I flowed to this platform. I got to know of this platform via #noisecash, where many users shared link of #read.cash. so I choose this @crypflow for #noise and #read platform. On Steemit and on Hive, you will find me with #steemflow.

I love writing on different aspect of life as well as on experince so far and also sometime I do vlogging on Hive. I love travelling and explore new places and culture. I manage all my crypto earning towards looking after my ailing parents and my family. I love HODL all rest of the crypto balances or future purposes.

My aim of joining this platform is to make to #club1bch. I am still far away but I know I gradually make it.

Not sure what more to cover on my introduction🙂 after writing g everything . Still if I missed out on anything , you may ask in the comment, and I happily oblige them. Love to be here and hope for a happy stay.

## Namaste @crypflow

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @John28
Avatar for crypflow
2 years ago

Comments

Hi dude....welcome here on read cash I also love to travel but pa demic is a huge block on my way. Lol Anyway o hope you can join into cluc1BCH...i wish you a good luck on your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true...pandemic taken a toll on all travel enthusiast but hope things gets better sooner ...surely I do try to make to club1 asap...rest see how much support I would get

$ 0.00
2 years ago