Will BTC hit 40k this month?

2 20
Avatar for criptotrader92
3 years ago
Topics: BTC, Crypto

I believe that in the future we'll look back at this moment and say "Wow... 38k... why didn't I buy it then?" when referring about BTC price. Just as we look back today at when it was somewhere between 2-3k, and so forth.

It serves nothing sitting around crying at "Why I sold my BTC back then" or "Why didn't I buy more" or "HOW COULD I LOSE MY WALLET KEYS". Well... I think you could cry a little about it. But the main issue here is how could you know how much was it going to be worth in the future? Many people sold BTC in the past at a fair market price, got some profit with it. Sounds like a pretty good deal back then.

But if we learned anything from this amazing and new age of cryptocurrency is the fact that long term is a must. I myself I'm learning a bit of trading and scalping, making a few bucks and BTC and ETH are in my main trading list. Of course I could just buy some coins and hold them and not sell. But I'm trading with so little money that it's worth the chance of losing a bit.

In the past few days I've been following (as almost everybody) the BTC price and every time I think "It has to go down now" but no, it keeps pushing forward.

So now I leaned towards a new short-trade technique (just to call it in a fashion way lol). Bought a little BTC and will sell it once it reaches 40k. Question is when will this happen? At this rate, it could happen every day now. My guess is that before January hits its 31st day, we'll see BTC above 40k. Hopefully I'll make some little money and for the record: in the long term I plan to buy a lot more of BTC and HODL, but as almost everybody in the game I'm waiting for the dip :)

Sponsors of criptotrader92
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for criptotrader92
3 years ago
Topics: BTC, Crypto

Comments

Great article :)

Looks like 40k is just done, now the time for the dip :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed!! Wrote the article today and a few hours later boom, 40k broken. It's mad season I'll tell ya haaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago