What's your prediction on BTC?

0 15
Avatar for criptotrader92
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto

It has been a downslide the past few days for BTC and almost every major cryptocurrency. I think it was just a matter of time until this happened, as the bullish increases of the recent time was hard to sustain. I read a lot of desperate people and of course the never-ending guys that are against crypto saying it is all a big scam.

My view is that this pullback is kinda healthy, as it sets new resistance levels and also provides a sort of more "real" value. Perhaps in a not so distant future, the value of BTC today will sound hilariously low, but for now it's kind of more sane than the +40 of just a couple days ago.

Question is, what is to happen next days? Next week? Next month? In crypto world it is hard to say and one of the most attractive things about BTC is its' high volatility. As for me, I believe that we'll be seeing a couple more days a price between 32-38k but then a sudden rise that can lead up to 50k or more. Hopefully along with this rise we'll see a rise in other altcoins as well. I'm rooting hard for ETH because FOOL ME did a small buy when it was around 1300. A newbie mistake that was hoping for a little scalping (which I could've done because afterwards it reached 1400, but forgot to leave the order!!!!).

Right now I'm not sad that the prices are low, I'm just sad that I DON'T HAVE MONEY TO BUY THE FU***** DIP!!!

Just imagine investing as little as 500 hundred at current 33k value... in a few months it can easily be worth over 700 hundred, a 50%ish increase in your investment... AN IMPOSSIBLE IF YOU TRY AND SAVE IN FIAT.

I believe everyone in the crypto world is aware that investing in fiat is, at long term, an actual loss. And slowly more people are advocating themselves to the crypto world which will lately translate into more demand and we all now what happens when a limited supply faces more demand don't we?

So... if anyone reading this can... BUY THE F DIP AND HODL!!!

--Discloser: All of the above should not be taken as financial advise. It's just my point of view regarding the subject --

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of criptotrader92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptotrader92
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto

Comments