Some BCH profit :)

0 21
Avatar for criptotrader92
3 years ago

Hi guys. I know many of you in this community root for BCH and are fundamentally holders. I don't see nothing wrong on taking some profit now and then. I also keep a HODL of my BCH but today I took some small profit. I'm pretty happy about it, specially because the timing was ON POINT.

Been following for a few days the market movements and almost did a sell back 2 days ago but decided I could wait it a bit more.

If you take a look at the chart, the top price was 747 (to be precise: 747.87 - screenshot not showing it tho but it was haha). The pair is with USDT, but I was trading on BUSD pairs (as I'm all for Binance now lol). When I took a look at the chart and saw 747.87 I was like DAAAMNN so close, but then went on the exchange and BOOM, order gone.

Now with my BUSD i'll do some farming until I decide is time again to jump on the BCH train or look for another gem to buy.

Just wanted to share this small piece of happiness of the day haha. Bye guys, stay safe and remember: TAKING PROFIT IS OKAY!!

As always: everything I write is just my opinion and shouldn’t be taken as financial advice. DYOR!


REFERRAL CODE FOR GETTING BENEFITS ON YOUR CRYPTO

If you still aren’t using Binance, you can register following this link and we both will get benefits when trading on the platform: https://www.binance.com/en/register?ref=OD8608GO

--

If you wanna hold your crypto on a safe place and earn weekly interest on them, you can registe ron Celsius. If you register using my referral link, you’ll get a $30Usd on BTC when making a deposito worth $200usd or more on crypto and holding it for 30 days. You can copy the following code at registration 198774b94d or click on the following link: https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/198774b94d

--

Another cool project similar to Celsius is BlockFi, where you too can earn BTC bonus when making a deposit if you register following my referral link: https://blockfi.com/?ref=1d5abebb

 

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of criptotrader92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptotrader92
3 years ago

Comments