Presenting myself to the read.cash family

6 47
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Hello everyone! I just went back to read.cash. Even though I joined almost a year ago, I hadn't used it. The truth is, I was confused and did not understand very well how to take advantage of it or what content I should create. So now, after I have matured the ideas a bit, I have experience creating content and I understand this platform a little better, I decided to restart my path here. And what better way to do it than with an introduction.

This is me

Well, my name is Enrique Yecier. I'm a computer engineering graduate, but I currently work as a freelance web writer and run a small family business with my father for craft wines. I am 30 years old.

What I like?

I like to travel and get to know new places, although due to the economic situation of my country it is very difficult to do it. I also like people with whom you can talk, who have an opinion based on their own analysis and not on what others say.

I also like series and movies as long as they are well done.

Picture in one old place from my city

What I Dislike?

When I see someone mistreating an animal or defenseless person. Hypocrite and lying people.

How did I join read.cash?

I joined read.cash through noise.cash. The fact is that once in noise I started to see multiple links to here. So I said to myself, if I have writing skills, why not join? So I created my account without thinking twice.

What do I expect?

I hope to find a community of creators of interesting content and add value. Also receive a little support and love.

So I am writing this feature article in hopes that I will receive love, support, and lots of well wishes and prayers.

Presentation card made whit Canva

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @charol09
Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing your background information with us. I enjoy reading it. Looking forward to your next blog post. Noise.cash have a new platform dear, you can join there too. You can read my past post about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your comentary. I just finishing my next blog post so stay tuned. I will glad to read your post about noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear that! See you around!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you created the account one year ago! Start posting one post each day. But, more than that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I did, for a reason or another I don't start take serius posting here until now. It is my intention publish several articles each week. Thanks for the encouraging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, decision. Let's connect!

$ 0.00
1 year ago