My Crypto Earnings

7 36
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Image from Pixabay

Hey dears hivers. For first time I encourage my self to write fully english without a web translator doing the job for me, so please excuse me any possible typing or writing error.

The today post is to share with you my humble gains from crypto the past month of April, but I will try to do the same every month. That ´s looks like a good way to encourage my self to be more consistent and more bold to increase my earnings.

I want to specify that this is only crypto base earnings (farming, staking, blogging, etc.). I do other things for living and my small and modest investments are not reflected here.

Say this let´s start to see how go the past month of April.

FreeBitcoin

I earned in this faucet/banking cryptoaccount/gamble platform 1200 satoshis. Around 0.32 usd just for less a minute a day claiming the free roll.

AdBtc

In this PTC platform I was not very active this month (only enter one or two times) so I only cash around 0.03 usd (120 sats).

Publishox

My rhythm of posting not was constant and primarly with topics off the crypto subject. For that reasons my profits only reach the 0.47 usd dollars.

ReadCash

After a long time away this platform, I start posting again just finishing april. I earned 0.21 dollars (0.00178434 BCH).

SmartBCH

This one of my more stables incomings from crypto, the sidechain of BCH give me a profit this month of 9.61 dollars thanks to the DEFI and farming system that I participate in.

Hive

My most profitable platform was #HIVE. I earned for my post 12.9 HBD and for my saving interest 0.673 HBD. A total of approximately 13.573 dollars.
If you noted, I don´t count the Hive Power rewards.

Conclusion

So, the total of my crypto earnings this April ascend to 24,213 usd dollars. Probably you think that this amount is to small, but you have to consider few things:

  • This 24 dollars represent the 185% of the mimimal wage in my country (Cuba) and more that 200% of the minimal pension.

  • I earned this with any money investment. The amounts put in smartBCH farms was earned as well with a crypto base founding from zero without investment.


Support this content

  • Reblog the post.

  • Share on social networks #Web2 and earn $POSH.

  • Comment to discuss and help me grow.

  • Tag me in your own posts to support each other.

Follow me on soacial networks:

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Comments

I think SmartBCH could become a huge opportunity for those willing to take risks once all the issues sBCH is having to get resolved.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I just keep only farming in blockng with a little money, all I have in Tangoswap I move it to Hive and HBD savings (20% APR)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
11 months ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
11 months ago

You are earning more on Hive, how I wish I still have extra time to join in that platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The onboard process and first steps is a little ichy but after you pass it is very easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago